








41 year old woman | Urbandale, IA, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles of Des Moines, IA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a great day to be alive! Playing full out today!

In her own words

I am your typical Iowan. I was born and raised in Des Moines. I left for a bit, but I made my way back. I now own and operate my family's business. I value hard work, honesty and home cooked meals. I attend church regularly and am seeking a partner who will walk with me in my journey with Jesus. You can say I have a pretty busy social life. I am typically on the go most of the time. I spend my time networking (run a small business), hanging out at sporting events, pushing weights at the gym, and enjoying the many activities Des Moines has to offer. Sitting on the couch, munching on homemade popcorn (I can make a mean batch) and watching the latest rental is a great downtime activity for me. Other activies of interest are reading, traveling, wine tasting (take me to Napa and I’ll love you forever!) and racing (take me to Bristol and I’ll love you even more)! My friends and colleagues say I am trustworthy, laid-back, funny, friendly, warm and knowledgeable. Simply put, I’m looking for those qualities in my forever partner. Are you that guy?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Winston is my cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Principal Park, Wells Fargo, Iowa Speedway - any sports venue. Love anything and everything Sushi. Maybi 9 and Haiku are great. If it's a locally owned restaurant, I like it.


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

Favorite music - everything. I have been enjoying Whoomp There it is Radio on Pandora...brings back some memories! Favorite food - sushi and pizza, but not together. Favorite subject - American History

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time at a local sporting event or just hanging out with friends. I have also discovered the wonder called Gray's Lake. How haven't I been there before now?

Last read

Hmmm, tough one. I'm in the middle of about five right now. Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace book, The Story, Fun Facts about Presidents,FBI Uncovered, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a collision repair facility.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I'm a teacher by degree.