








37 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles of Quartzsite, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live every days as if its your last...

In her own words

I am a little shy at first, but it doesn't take long to get me to open up. I am a small town girl originally from Iowa. Love to smile, laugh, and just enjoy the little things in life. I have two kids that help keep me busy, smiling, and laughing. Looking for someone to spend my free time with. I enjoy it all. Cooking and staying home with a movie, playing pool at the hole in the wall bars with friends, BBQs, camping, hiking, and just about anything where you get a chance to relax and enjoy good company. Looking to find someone who can eventually complete the life I share with my kids, or even new friends to enjoy new adventures with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs. Pepsi and April. My kids and I rescued them from the small dog shelter. Little lap dogs that cuddle with the kids and I when we have a chance to sit and relax at home. And great company for me when the kids are not home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

When I get a chance my favorite place is the cabin in Pine. Love the trees, the quiet, and the fresh air. This is the closest thing to Iowa I can get without flying home!

Favorite things

I like tattoos. Music is rock, 80's, alternative,metal, and I grew up loving country. Movies horror is the best, comedy, and im a girl so throw in a little romance. Most important.. tshirt and jeans with boots or flip flops!

For fun

For fun I like going to the little bars to meet up with friends to catch up or play a few games of pool...darts if I don't mind embarrassing myself, cooking and watching movies with my kids at home, or dinner with friends or family.

Last read

Just finished two series of books. A Frankenstein series, and Fifty Shades of Grey. On the hunt for another mystery novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work on a computer all day. Nothing too exciting, but I get to control how my day goes.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am German and Irish. Yes I am white with freckles, I can drink, and can be feisty at times lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Grew up Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference