








42 year old woman | Atlantic Highlands, NJ, United States | Seeking men 41-55 in New Jersey, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am very loyal , honest , respectful ,...

In her own words

I am very loyal , honest , respectful , compationate, nurturing , no temper , kind soul , Easy going , sense of baggage..searching for the same in my mate .I am looking for my best friend, soulmate for a relationship that will lead to marriage .I understand now , how short life is and I want to fall in love and be loved ..I had a wake up call to how precious life is after my sister was killed in a car accident , October 17, 2014,I have been greiving alone , wish I had someone that could have helped me through it ,most importantly I want someone here for the bad and good in my life! .Hobbies of mine are painting , art jewelry which I design, working out ,writing children's books .. nothing published yet.. watching netfix , working out , traveling , museums , broadway shows , concerts , etc. For the record..I am allergic to cats and if you have either we are not a match..I take this site very seriously so if you are looking for a one-night stand, just move on .When you are struggling over a difficult Decision.. the best advice to you is to imagine that you're ninety years old, sitting on a porch and rocking in your chair as you reflect back on your life. Will you regret doing this-or not doing it? Pick the decision you can live with, and have no regrets. Sorry I sound harsh but this online dating is work just know what I want and not to waste my time or yours, I am American with no accent for the record. Also don't judge the book by the cover ..unfortunately we live in a world that is geered to online marketing, so looks matter , dressing sexy catches the eye ., but that really isn't me .. will explain ..Thank you for taking your time to read my profile and hopefully I will meet the person in my description..

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. The places I would love to visit are france, Italy and hawaii, Australia, England etc with mr. right .

Favorite things

I enjoy designing art jewelry, a good movie and dinner.I love reading anything relating to medicine especially homeopathic.Enjoy listening to 80's, 90's and present music, as well as classical .

For fun

I love to travel, I like sharing interests with my partner, enjoy movies etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
half ukranian and half hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral