








29 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to change my mind about winter.

In her own words

A few random things you should know about me: - I host sporadic summer rain dance parties - I invent unique car games such as who can make the most truck drivers smile. - I'm incredibly clumsy (Like trip-on-a-painted-line-clumsy) Basically, I'm a bit of a fun-loving, yet accident prone, goofball. However, I do have a (slightly more) serious side... I have a hunger for knowledge that I hope is never satiated. I want to explore everything and anything I can, be that food, science, countries, cultures, music, sports, differing perspectives, or really anything besides drugs. I live by the golden rule and I always try to see the other side of any conflict. It's what makes me compassionate, openminded, and the perfect devil's advocate. I crave travel and adventure. I have a life goal of visiting every continent and as many countries as possible before I die. I also love getting outside and exploring nature, be that hiking through the forest, fishing on a secret lake up in Canada, or skydiving. What I could really use is a travel companion to accompany me on my adventures. Someone who will challenge me to better myself and getting me out of my comfort zone. I'm looking for a confident, intelligent, adventure-loving guy. Someone whom I can share my adventures with, not just tell him about afterwards. Being openminded is also a huge plus as is an appreciation for silly, witty humor.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, especially large breeds. I aspire to become a crazy dog lady someday but will settle for a more Robin Scherbatsky level and have 5 dogs instead. Or one huge dog...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in England, especially London and Bristol; Ear Falls, Ontario, Canada; Lac Seul; Ireland; Madison, Wisconsin


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Music: Bing Crosby, Eric Hutchinson, Adele, Sara Barielles, Ingrid Michaelson Movies: More than 250 characters can cover TV: Dr. Who, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Sports: Volleyball... It's my greatest addiction.

For fun

I love adventure, competition, and learning. Top hobbies: playing, coaching, and watching volleyball, traveling in the US and abroad, exploring the outdoors, fishing, and reading fiction and non-fiction.

Last read

The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business by Charles Duhigg



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an R&D Scientist for a British biotechnology company here in Madison.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A whole lot of German mixed with some Irish, English, and Swiss.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I double majored in neurobiology and psychology.