








29 year old woman | Montague, MI, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
It's the little things in life we take for granted; and those same little things we miss the most wh

In her own words

It's the little things in life we take for granted; and those same little things we miss the most when they are gone. An odd way to begin one of these things I realize but I'm like that. One of my quirks is random thoughts like these that I can use in my writing. Oh, that's right, I write....a little bit of everything really. poetry, short stories, prose. Anything which helps me piece together my personal observations of the world around me. Otherwise, I suppose I am your typical creature of female origin. Easy to understand and yet commonly misunderstood, so please allow me to clarify a few key details for you. I work hard for everything I have although money has never been a big issue for me. It's worth that dollar if you are enjoying life. I spend a great deal of time with my family as these are the most important people to me. Aside from all of this I enjoy my quiet time reading or writing and occasionally letting my hair down and having a good time with a few close friends. I have a cat, but by no means does this make me the typical "crazy cat lady". One is enough and anyone who sees his antics understands immediately why I keep him around-he is after all the best man in my life right now. In closing, I would like to be absolutely clear on one thing. I am looking for something real here, something I can be proud of-someONE I can be proud of. I want to appreciate someone and be appreciated in return. Be clear about your motives. Don't beat around the Bush, there is far too much of that going on nowadays for us to accept any more. Too many of us take the little things for granted, until they are no longer there. To the man of my dreams should you be reading this, know one thing. I have not lost hope, nor faith and can't wait to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Book Nook and Java Shop

Favorite things

I'm way more into music than I am into T.V. My favorite bands include Adelitas Way, Collective Soul, Live, Seven Mary Three, Shinedown and many more I really can't pick any real favorites.

For fun

I love quiet coffee/book stores. Being able to enjoy my two favorite things simultaneously caffeine and books in amazing!

Last read

Utopia by Sir William Thomas Moore



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college