








41 year old woman | Detroit, MI, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I'm not currently subscribed as of...

In her own words

I'm not currently subscribed as of Sept.'17...So I will not be able to read any emails you send. I'm only able to see winks at this point without a subscription. I needed a break from dating. I may be back here soon! How to describe myself...I'd say I'm your 'girl next door' type....Literally I'm from that Country next door called Canada! I live here in the 'D', and love it! I'm very laid back and easy going. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl, but can 'class' it up when necessary. Even if I'm in jeans, I take pride in my appearance. I have some tats (hidden) and a tiny nose stud. For some those are deal breakers, so just putting it out there. I have no drama in my life and prefer to keep it that way. I'm an easy girl to talk to and get along with. I LOVE travelling and being spontaneous!! My job allows me these luxuries most of the time. I have a job that I love most days...if nothing else, it can be very entertaining. It provides me with stories that will blow your mind! LOL I'm financially secure, and I'm not looking to be taken care of. Looking for a confident man with a great smile, who can make me laugh and keep me turned on!!! Somebody who likes to cuddle and still believes that it's the small things you do for each other in life that matter the most. A romantic guy is a rare seed...but a luxury I would definitely appreciate! At this age, I know what I like and don't. Looks are the first thing that will bring two people together, so please have recent pics. I prefer a professional guy, with his act together. Someone who can cook, since I hate to, would be a plus! LOL! But if not, there are some amazing restarants out there. Family and friends are most important. They are my rock and keep me in check and grounded. Anything else, don't be afraid to ask....I have nothing to hide.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico, and anywhere warm & sunny. Anywhere I've never been....I love trying new places! Las Vegas And basically anywhere that I'm surrounded by family & friends! (I can have a good time anywhere that I'm surrounded by good people)

Favorite things

Family & Friends Vacations A golf course Good Coffee...keeps me sane:) Plus, it's the most important meal of the day;)

For fun

Anything that gets me out of the house.... Biking, golfing etc. I'm a fan of live sporting & baseball especially. I love music, concerts & comedy shows. Trying new restaurants and new types of food.

Last read

"Murder House", by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral