








45 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 40-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once. I am pretty specific but I am set in my ways and I know what I like.

In her own words

First of all those who think think that you are so divine and block yourselves. Delusional but best of luck. I am looking to have fun. I hit 40 and learned to take the good with the bad and to not take things so seriously...that includes myself. I have a wicked sense of humor and a great love for my family. Pretty much with me, what you see is what you get. And before you further peruse my profile, you should look at what I like. I will not respond to anything that does not fit the bill. No exceptions so please be mindful. I like sports, wine, music, dancing and anything fun. I really don't want to write a whole paragraph. I mean if that's the case, what would I have to chat with someone about right??? LOL! If you like what you see, let's take it from here. I only posted three photos because I modeled when I was younger and was a professional cheerleader so enough focus/photos have been on me in the past and if you have kids, you will understand. I am a soccer/football mom now... i am focused on that!!!! I am looking for someone in my area only and again....someone that wants to have fun. A few initro texts/emails are okay but I am not interested in a pen pal. I want to meet folks. i am looking for fun and friendship first. What it leads to....who knows. I feel like Charlotte from SATC..I have been searching.....where is he????

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

I have a boxer/beagle mix.

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Fran

Favorite things

I llive for football season.

For fun

The list is way too long! But I LOVE to laugh!!!!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Legal marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other White / Caucasian
I am black but a mixture of so many other things.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral