








47 year old woman | Parma Heights, OH, United States | Seeking men 42-51 within 40 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
To become a happy person, have eyes that see...

In her own words

To become a happy person, have eyes that see romance in the commonplace, a child's heart, and spiritual simplicity". My friends/family (and I undoubtedly agree, with a big smile!) would say I have a good/easy sense of humor, am quite quirky, full of life, spontaneous, faithful, happy, positive, adventurous, active though also laid back. The person they feel they can rely on. I would like to meet someone that will not only be my love, but my best friend. Intrigue, interest, challenge, support my mind (as I would you) and also to laugh with (A day without laughter is a wasted day!). To go out and explore, go on a 'journey' (Some of the best places are found, while lost - Though all who wander are not lost!) or just relax with; a drink in hand, and music playing (May be a crooner, like Dean Martin or Rock - Clapton, Southern - Allman Bros., Blues/Pop/Alternative/Motown/Reggae/Folk - To Ray LaMontagne, The Civil Wars - My taste in music varies, out by a nice fire roasting marshmallows (I can be quite a homebody). I admire integrity, compassion, strength and just plain ol' goofiness. I am proud, grateful, appreciative, comfortable as to who I am/have become, and would not be me without my family, friends and my experiences in life thus far. I am/have been blessed. But my journey is not over ... only to begin again ... I am here.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

I just LOVE all animals! They provide unconditional love. As you should unto them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Home, Tremont, Ohio City, Lil' neighborhood places,The park, Fairs, Festivals, Carnivals, Car Cruise-Ins, Micro-breweries.

Favorite things

Treating others as I/You want to be treated. Marathons of Longmire, Sleepy Hollow, Dexter. Rainy days/Thunderstorms in the evening. Bonfires. Going out to eat/staying in preparing a meal together.

For fun

I enjoy spending my time cleaning, doing yard work, being with my cats, family and friends, relaxing, having fun or going for a walk/hike in the park. I also enjoy being in the wind. I love working out, getting comfy with a book, listening to music.

Last read

I enjoy reading my fitness and health magazines and books - whether it is Devotionals or a fictional/non-fictional read. Currently reading Dean Koontz - Book Two - Frankenstein - City of Lights. And the Sunday newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree