








25 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, United States | Seeking women 19-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata

In his own words

I believe myself to be good-hearted and a down to eart kind of guy. I have rather wacky sense of humor too! I enjoy classic rock, alternative, and most anything made between the 50's to late 90's. I enjoy meeting like-minded people who love exploring exotic places, trying new things, who have a spontaneous personality but can relax and enjoy a nice easy-going day at home. If you're that kind of person, we will definitely get along very well!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I would love to have a purebred Wolf, Wolf-Husky mix, or Alaskan Malamute...if you haven't noticed..I like big fluffy dogs. As for cats and other animals, cats seem to adore me and I enjoy all types of animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Absolute most favorite place, day or night! Second would be a country field or somewhere away from the city lights, so I can see the stars.

Favorite things

Music: Rock, Alternative, Oldies, Country, 50's-90's Music. Books: Mystery, Fantasy, Action-Adventure, Dramatic Epics. Food: Just about anything you can stick between two pieces of bread I'll eat...except Fish.

For fun

When I have free time, I usually enjoy it best when I am surrounded by nature. Exploring new places, finding secret spots to call my own. Going to the beach. And if I am home, just relaxing and playing a few games and talking to longtime friends!

Last read

Faith of the Fallen by Terry Goodkind - A book in the Sword of Truth series. I'm addicted to this series and plan to finish and re-read it again someday!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Telecom Technician/Engineer building T-mobile and Sprint cell phone antennas to feed the 3g and 4g services. I also climb cell phone towers and will soon be building antennas on all of those super tall towers you see around town!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a mutt of sorts. I have a vast mixture of cultures on my mothers side, and mostly european descent on my fathers side. the more dominate ones being Irish, Scottish, and Ojibway (Native American) Indian!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It involves more in ones soul than it does a deity, but I do believe quite a bit of each of the more commonly known religions.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
It involves more in ones soul than it does a deity, but I do believe quite a bit of each of the more commonly known religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Ever since the 2nd grade until I graduated High school, I was in California's ATG program, which is a Advanced learning program for College Preparation. Graduated early from high school in '09, but never seemed to get to college. Working to survive..