








35 year old woman | Middletown, NY, United States | Seeking men 29-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.

In her own words

Ok I’m going to be completely honest here since “honesty is the best policy”: I’m that girl who LOVES chick flicks and would rather have a 2-day marathon then sit thru Star Wars just once. (that’s right, I said it). But I might think about watching it out of compromise and sacrifice..And if I really, really, really, really like you;) I always look for rainbows after a rainstorm and would love to dance in the rain one day. It’s been on my bucket list for a while now and I never work up the guts to actually do it. My dog is my absolute best friend in the entire world and I think my mom is a tad bit jealous lol I’m a hopeless romantic and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I definitely think that “love at first sight” is a real thing but I’ve never actually experienced it yet. I also believe in soul mates and one person for everyone and all that jazz. I’m obsessed with penguins and elephants and anything that has to do with penguins and elephants. I love to sing (or something close to singing) at the top of my lungs while driving in the car and I truly believe that I sound amazing (I’ve been bribed to shut up many times). I believe in second chances but if I give you one and you screw up again, you're done. My family and is my lifeline (along with a few close friends) and I would be lost without them. I’m compassionate and loyal, kindhearted and honest. I sometimes give my opinion when no one asked for it and I love laughing; laughing’s my favorite. I like taking pictures with my friends, and of sunsets and flowers & cheesy selfies with my dog are the best. I am deathly afraid of clowns and could do without spiders, worms and stink bugs; they freak me out! My eyes are my favorite thing about myself and I’d like to think my smile can turn anyone’s bad day into a great one:) I am by no means “high-maintenance” but it would be nice to be treated like a queen every once in a while (I’d like to think I deserve it). My idea of the perfect guy for me would have to match a few of my qualities; honest, kind and passionate. I’m a sucker for blue eyes, guitars and singers. If you’re a Giants fan and like Frank Sinatra & Back to the Future then I’m already melting. If you’re family oriented and keep your mother on a pedestal you’ve got points with me as well. If you’re funny, spontaneous, sarcastic and smart, & if you promise that at least one of our dates will be staring up at the stars all night you should probably message me. Like right now... :)  A few things I've learned: flossing is important, laughing is essential and perfection is impossible. It's better to be single than to stay in a bad relationship. If it's worth it, I'll work for it; if it's not, I won't - I'll fight for what I want and never say anything I'll regret because you can't take it back. - “In the end, we only regret the chances we didn’t take, the relationships we were afraid to have and the decisions we waited too long to make.” My family means everything to me; if you have me, you have them. Sort of like a package deal :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Dachshund-Rotweiler mix! And I wish I lived on a farm because i'm obsessed with horses!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't get to travel much and I wish I had more time for it..My dream vacations are Italy, Greece, Ireland, and Paris..I pretty much like being anywhere as long as I'm with people I care about and having a good time and lauging is always a must!

Favorite things

Laughing, family, smiling, my dog, going to movies. Mostly like all kinds of music, TV- Family guy, Bones, New girl, Amazing Race, Burn notice, Breaking Bad, SOA, Supernatural...I love the color blue and my eyes are my favorite thing about me:)

For fun

I enjoy running, hiking, going to movies with friends, kickboxing, bowling, hanging out with my family when I can and just chilling at home with a glass of wine after a long work week:)

Last read

The Hunger Games! But James Patterson and Nickolas Sparks are favorite reads and poetry is a must have when I need to relax after a long, stressful day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I work for an engineering firm which aided the design/building of the World Trade Center and new Yankee Staduim
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt: 50% Italian, 50% Swedish and proud of both sides!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree