








43 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, United States | Seeking men 36-53 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Waiting to be dazzled by chemistry

In her own words

I'm just me. I'm normal, stable, sarcastic and fun. I'm a stay at home mom (formerly sports marketing) who needs to get a life! I like being social but I love being at home (mine, friends, or family). I enjoy people but I also like to have time on my own. I am honest and don't mix my words. I am very witty and love friendly banter. Sarcastic smart ass! I love watching tennis (grand slams). I am a huge fan of college basketball. (I went to Indiana...GO BIG RED!) i do like the NFL over college football...but again, I went to Indiana. I have always been a "sports" girl. I will pick a pub with TVs over a nice restaurant most nights especially if one of my teams is playing. I am very close to my family (Parents and Siblings). We get together several times a week for family dinners. My best friend of 33 years and her family are a big part of my life as well. I am your typical confusing girl...I am independent but I like to be taken care of...I am experienced but innocent...I am strong but vulnerable...all at the same time. Biggest difference between me and other women...I tell you what I am feeling instead of making you guess or play 20 questions to figure it out. If I know what I am will know what I am feeling. What do I want in a man? I want a strong man with a keen sense of when to fold and when to hold tight to his convictions. I am a strong woman and need a strong man. I want a man who compliments my weaknesses. I want someone I respect, desire, like and truly love. I want to become friends and eventually best friends. I want to desire this man in every way...touch, taste, smell, etc... I want him to make me laugh and challenge me intellectually. I want to be able to open up about everything in our lives and share everything...loyalty, honesty and communication are key. But mutual respect is the core piece of any relationship. Of course, I would like to return all of these things to him as well. I want to feel that thing in the pit of my stomach. I want to feel giddy...I want that feeling that makes you sacrifice sleep just so you can talk a little longer to that special person. Chemistry is key. You may look amazing on paper but we just don't click in person...and you know on the first date in the first five minutes. And I am going to tell you if I feel it or not...please don't take it personally if I don't feel it. It has very little to do with you as a person but how we "mix/connect".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a lot with my past job and enjoyed a lot of those destinations...but I love my best friend's backyard in the summer with the kids playing and us sitting back and drinking a cold beer or cocktail while her husband grills out.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids, friends and family. I watch TV for entertainment...not to be challenged. I like going to the movies. I actually quote a lot from movies. I enjoy cooking for my family. I love photography and taking pics of my kids

For fun

I spend my free time with my kids. We do a lot of family activities...children's museum, the river, the pool, the library, the apple orchard, pumpkin patch, and state fair are some good examples. I love a girl's friends are the best.

Last read

I read a lot of magazines and I enjoy reading books when I have the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a stay-at-home mom (formerly sports marketing for a large corporation)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
And no I can't jump.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am open to everyone's view. I think religion is very personal.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am open to everyone's view. I think religion is very personal.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral