








48 year old woman | Parkersburg, WV, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am just curious to see what's out there.

In her own words

You're actions will always speak louder than your words. I will be looking for someone that treats me the way that they would expect to be treated themselves. My primary focus is my kids, and if you have children, I expect the same. I am looking at who you are on the inside, not the outside. I enjoy doing many different types of activities. I am interested in someone who enjoys doing things together, but respects that I also value time with my friends and personal time with my children. I enjoy traveling and have been on several caribbean cruises, the Outer Banks of NC, Cancun, Mountains, weekends in Hocking Hills, day trips through Amish Country, etc. I am looking for someone that would enjoy joining me for these outings in the future. I would describe myself as a girlie tomboy. I like to get out and hike through the woods and I'm not just a fair weather sports fan; however, I like to clean up and go out for a nice dinner or dancing too. I'm generally a low maintenance girl that likes to get dressed up and go out once in a while.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a dog named Annie (who is currently at the other house). I also have two cats named Whiskey and Friskey. My youngest son also wants a reptile. We are considering a bearded dragon, a water dragon, or possibly a gecko.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Outer Banks, Northern Cananda.....Any place for hiking, camping, being on a river or lake.

Favorite things

I like many different types of music. I do not watch much TV currently. I enjoy ALL types of food. My children are very active. I enjoy watching them play sports and other activities such as band. I'm not a "sit on the sideline" mom.

For fun

I enjoy sporting events, theme parks, hiking, skiing and playing on the river, water parks, camping, dining out and being social OR relaxing and dining in. I have MANY interests and enjoy trying new things.

Last read

Flowers That Never Fade, Leroy Brownlow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Professional -- If you want more details, feel free to ask. Likewise, with regard to education, just ask. I prefer not to post this or have specific expectations for a match.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I appear caucasian, but I am truly made in the USA. I am Irish, French, English, Scottish, Native American............
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian and definately would prefer someone with similar faith and values.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian and definately would prefer someone with similar faith and values.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference