








43 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-50 in Washington, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to keep active and traveling. I just...

In her own words

I like to keep active and traveling. I have traveled quite a bit lately and plan to keep doing as much traveling as possible. I definitely caught the traveling bug. It's awesome! I also like to get in some outdoors every time I can. Everything from hiking, camping, biking, jogging, water rafting, kayaking, sailing to paddle board and even skiing or snowshoeing. I enjoy anything that involves outdoors especially in the summer. I am interested in learning new things every chance I have. My goal is to travel inside and outside the country at least once a year. I'm more into the experiences than material things, but I have to confess I love shoes. I'm very independent and have my own life. I try to live life staying in the present moment and having a positive outlook about everything. I think improving myself as a human being and my relationships are an important part of feeding my soul and practicing spirituality. Friends and family are important to me. I love most animals and have a cat. Are you down to earth, well rounded and self-confident man, who knows what you want in a relationship and in a woman? Do you have profession that is not your life or defines you? Can you keep good conversation and know how to treat a lady?? Are you honest, loyal and kind? Do you take care of yourself inside and out: mind, spirit, body? I'm looking for a real relationship with someone who understand couples need quality time together as well as time apart. Bonus points if you love to travel off the beaten path! Who doesn't like to travel, but exploring is where the real adventures happen! For now I'm looking for a special friendship. I think it all should start with being friends and least getting to know each other. I'm not into chatting for too long, I prefer meeting in person. I'd like to meet someone with whom I have a real connection beyond words, romance and interests whether that leads to a long term relationship or not. As I said before I rather to stay in the present moment. If you get all of the above, please write a thoughtful e-mail. I don't respond to just hi! or winks! No judgement, but it's nice when someone catches your attention because they can standout from the crowd.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

I have a cat. I love dogs, but don't have a dog yet. I Iove my friend's dogs. Bonus points if you are an animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Greek Islands, Istanbul, Spain, Puerto Rico, Hawaii anywhere in the Caribbean, any tropical beach in the world: Cabo, Yucatan Peninsula, Cartagena, San Andres, Cauracao, Bermuda, etc.


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Shows: The Tudors, Dexter, Orange is the new black, Daily Show, Breaking Bad. Books: The power of now,The Pilgrim, Kite Runner,Three cups of Tea. Music: Very eclectic taste. Food: Thai, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Sea food.

For fun

Outdoors and staying active. Sometimes I enjoy staying in and just unwinding reading a book, watching a movie or listening to music. I enjoy hanging out with friends. I love dancing, going out to dinner, movies or walking around the neighborhood.

Last read

The Quantum mind, The power of now, Fifty shades of Gray, A thousand Splendid Suns, The Kite Runner, Sold, Reading Lolita in Teheran, 3 cups of tea. Many Spanish novels from Isabel Allende, Laura Restrepo, Laura Esquivel and Julia Alvarez.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration