








37 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, United States | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I secretly steal my new book ideas from your profiles!!! So make it a good one!

In her own words

I like to be surrounded by good, salt-of-the-earth people - people who value family and friends, enjoy laughing, and do not take everything so seriously. Close knit family relationships are something I highly value. I like well rounded personalities, who, like me, can go rock climbing one day and the next be just as happy watching a movie. I am not your typical girly girly girl I love cars and preferred my GI Joe over barbies. I was raised with older male cousins so I love riding quads and getting muddy. I once changed my flat tire in a dress and four inch heels. Yes, not a selfie in the bathroom girl but a strong confident woman who knows who she is and what she wants. Things I enjoy: 80's movies- I secretly want someone to play a boombox at my window and ride off into sunset on a lawnmower lol. Watching a Christmas story 24hours on TBS Christmas eve Singing loudly and imitating dance moves in my car. I once got the car next to me dancing and singing the same song!! Things I need to learn (need not want to learn): How to shoot well...I have been to range with Dad and brothers but I want to be like Dirty Harry with his .44 Magnum Archery Cooking AMAZING BBQ now that I'm a Texan ya'll :~) I have biscuit and gravy down thanks to southern grandmother.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I recently lost the love of my life. She was a boxer named Shaydee girl. I miss her every day. Hopefully,one day I can bring myself to love another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently moved to Texas and visited the Hamilton pool in dripping springs! It is currently my favorite place.


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Favorite movies include: Christmas story, godfather, anything with Jason Statham, and all time favorite Goonies!

For fun

I truly value new experiences! I enjoy nature so hiking, exploring, and traveling is my pleasure. I am super cheesy so traveling to see the worlds largest gingerbread house is on my list. On rainy days I love to cuddle with book and glass of wine.

Last read

Divergent Series. I just could not wait for the movies. I'm a complete geek and love read my college anatomy books from time to time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral