








34 year old woman | Cottleville, MO, United States | Seeking men 30-37 in Kirkwood, Missouri, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm an extraordinary goddess in the making. I am goofy and unique... I love fashion. I love running and yoga. I'm a beautiful soul:)

In her own words

We are all souls in bodies taking part in this go around called earth. I believe there are people we are destined to know. so I'm trusting the process. Im in touch with my inner child, becoming more in touch with my celestial being, my sensual side, my inner goddess, the female warrior within, and I'm learning to love myself to the extent that I deserve. People usually underestimate me - which is something I kind of enjoy- I am happy with my life- i always have aspirations- thats what keeps us learning and growing:) I am also soooooo funny and not everyone gets me at first. I was told by "don't overthink it" - I can overthink it if I want- go back to being a dating site...;). I'm newly Vegan- trying it out- so far I physically feel like a superhuman. "Let food be thy medicine" - hippocrates. I'm an explorer, an adventurer, a creative being. I want my own fashion line, I wanna create goodness in the world, I want to be financially independent, and I want to teach yoga.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I just love animals:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots? lol


Lindenwood University, St. Charles, MO

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskaaaaas on kitttens...brown paper packages tied up with strings... wild geese that fly with the moon on their wings... melt into springs... when the dog bites when the bee stings when im feeling sad...

For fun

I do everything that I do for fun:) its my motivation

Last read

LOTS of texts books lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am learning so much where I work. It's an investment :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Irish, Italian, Native American, and I think thats all... maybe a little german...
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power:) I am very spiritual.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe in a higher power:) I am very spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Im so busy finishing my degree- I'm working so hard and learning so much. I will eventually get my LPC:)