








36 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Independent and Fun

In her own words

I am looking for someone that can make me laugh, is motivated to succeed, and is genuinely a kind person. I am a independent woman looking for a guy that can stand on his own but also loves to be with me. I am very career orientated and would love a guy who was as well. I am semi-old fashioned when it comes to dating.. opening doors, being polite, and respectful towards women is important. That's not to say that the guy has to always pick up the tab. I am also a woman of the 21st century and am more than willing to chip in as well. I love hanging out with my family and friends and try to surround myself with good and caring people. I would love to find someone that I can just be myself around, feel comfortable, and just have a good time with. Looking for someone to become my best friend. Truthworthy, loyal, and honest are also great qualities to have!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

6 year old Shih Pom named Kaylie and a 4 year old Chihuahua named Layla. They are my babies!! Love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach to relax (Myrtle Beach, SC, Outer Banks, NC)


Baldwin-Wallace College, Berea, OH

Favorite things

I love country music..Rascal Flatts, Brad Paisley, Keith Urban, Carry Underwood.I also love Christina Aguilera, Pink, & Justin Timberlake.I enjoy watching House, So You Think You Can Dance, Top Chef, Hell's Kitchen, Project Runway, SVU, Iron Chef

For fun

I enjoy teaching my color guard/winter guard groups (ask if you don't know what this is), cooking, going to sport games, playing softball, hanging out with friends and family, watching football, baseball, and basketball games, watching movies

Last read

I like reading James Patterson novels. Other than that I like Fitness Magazine and Self Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a Real Estate Company as an Executive Assistant to the President of Ohio Operations. I also have my Real Estate License
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an Associates of Arts Degree and a Bachelors Degree in Business Administration.