








34 year old woman | Vail, CO, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter" e.e. cummings

In her own words

Hi, my name is Jenny. I recently moved to the mountains and adjusting to the new lifestyle. After working midnights as a nurse for 6 years, I'm getting used to working only weekdays and day shift. I'm still a nurse, just doing something totally different. My friends would describe me as a nice, genuine, caring, and easy-going person. I enjoy going to concerts, although since moving I haven't gone to many. A lot of the bands I like don't come to Colorado, or if they do I can't make the drive to Denver. Some of my favorite bands are Jack's Mannequin, Grouplove, Rolling Stones, and Bob Dylan. Lately I've been listening to a lot of Lumineers, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, and the Avett Brothers. I basically listen to a lot of indie and classic rock. I'm old fashioned in that I prefer to have a CD than the digital version. I'm very thankful for my friends and family. I love spending time with my family. I travel often with my sister to various places. My friends are also like my family, I love spending time with them doing anything. Things I can't live without: family, friends, music, nature I'm looking for someone who is kind and trustworthy and enjoys similar interests. Being able to make me laugh is a must too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I adopted a 2 yr old cat named Leo in September

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't really found a favorite hot spot here yet.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

A few of my favorite bands are Jack's Mannequin, Grouplove, The Head and The Heart, The Avett Brothers, Foster the People, Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, hanging out with friends, baking (which my coworkers also love the benefits of that). I also love being out in nature, so I enjoy hiking, kayaking, and anything like that

Last read

Spin and Rolling Stone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse. I am very passionate about my job and enjoy taking care of others.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree