








51 year old woman | Waipahu, HI, United States | Seeking men 42-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
No hookup pls (for serious inquiries only)

In her own words

Aloha! Just be yourself!!!!! I dislike lies And play so much hookup and not looking for fun, no hang out. Please read my profile carefully and think if you have a good intention with me. I am a god believer.. I do believe in more.courting to get to know each other. I am old school woman. I do believe no sex until officially husband and wife. I am not in a rush. But I preserved myself for my future man who would love me and I would love him. I feel so beautiful cause I have god with me. Doing good things and obey god's will make me feel good. I am rare among the rest of the fish in the ocean. I wanna take a slow motion to get to know you. Meaning will start dating as a friend and I will let you know if I am interested. I need to know you well first before we officially in relationship. I weight 118 lbs , I love to dress up and looks good for myself to lift up my spirit. Personal hygiene is a very important to me. I do yoga and running away from playboy lol. I am flexible in the range of activities that I will participate. I listen to love music and I enjoy hiking with groups and picking clams by the ocean. I love dancing at home to burn off my calories. Note: I have a big heart .... full of love...... I wanna treat you like a king if you would treat me like a queen. I have been disappointed so many times meeting in person from online dating. Chemistry is very important . Please bring sparks and I am sure I will have them with me. One person has spark is not going to work. I may not be the best, But I can get better for you!!!!!.(for serious inquiries only, players are not welcome). "God is good all the time. All the time God is good.". Take care and God bless you!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Philippines is my favorite hot spots. We have so much natural resources and tourist spots.

Favorite things

Running, work out, filipino party, fellowship.

For fun

Dining girls night out, Filipino party and work out.

Last read

Anything Healthy Living books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English, Italian
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral