








30 year old woman | Westerville, OH, United States | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is a new day, so take advantage.

In her own words

It's kind of intimidating trying to describe myself on a website. A website that states, "Hey, I'm single and looking". Of course everyone is going to only list their best qualities, leave out their worst pictures, and butter everything up to sound a little better then what it probably is. In reality we all should take advantage of the fact that for once we have the option of being completely honest about who we are without fear of face to face rejection. So here goes nothing... My name is Amanda, I think I am pretty awesome but I guess that depends on who you ask. I am a fun-loving person, who enjoys good company regardless of what is going on. I attempt to stay physically active but am still struggling on getting the whole eating healthy thing down. I am the only child, but my family is extremely close and we spend every birthday, Christmas, and Thanksgiving together. Loyality is a big must-have with me, as well as honesty. I love being outdoors, whether it is the fresh air or the scenery, it's a great release. I believe I am pretty level headed, and open to others opinions and ideas.I believe there are two sides to every story and I don't have a problem admitting when I am wrong. I do, however, have a problem when other people cannot admit when they are wrong. I am not perfect, and I will not pretend to be either. What kind of guy am I looking for... I enjoy conversation, so I need a man that cannot only listen but also be a part of the actual speaking part of what we call communication. Someone who doesn't mind hard work and getting callouses on his hands is always a plus. I would like a man who actually enjoys going out of his way just to make your day a little better, regardless if your day has already been perfect. Honestly I would just like to find a nice guy, plain and simple. I tried to make this short, sweet, and to the point. If you want to know something else, you know how to reach me :) I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had an awesome shephard collie growing up, her name was Sheba. My parents still have my childhood cat, Cassie. I would like another dog eventually, but I just don't have the heart to leave them home while I am at work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the ocean


Columbus State Community College, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

laughing so hard you cry, winking, exchanging a smile with a stranger, long hot showers. thunderstorms in the middle of the day, running on a perfect sunny 70 degree day, doing a nice gesture for someone just because it makes you feel good.

For fun

I sing even though I am terrible. I dance even though I'm horrible. I love euchre, which I am decently good at. I enjoy being outside regardless of the activity.Girls nights are definately good times as well.

Last read

Colorado Mountain by Kristen Ashley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference