








44 year old woman | Issaquah, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-60 in Seattle, Washington, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, and energetic queen, seeking her White Lion. #swirl4life

In her own words

Hello, my name is Teresa B, and I am a single divorced mother of three gorgeous mixed children; ages 18, 14 and 12. The last is my princess. Currently, I am a student pursuing another BS in Legal Studies, after which I will attend law school. I have some plans with my degree, to help women of Domestic Violence. I currently work with RHI Legal as a temp, working at law firms as a Legal Assistant, and love the world of law! Many of my activities outside of work consist of volunteering and singing at local events. I am classically trained and sing gospel and love to karaoke. Other activities I like to engage in are swimming, day hikes, camping, billiard, I am a sports lover, and watch football, futbol, rugby and other sports. Most of my time is spent reading law, but when I have time, I am an avid reader of literature, history, science fiction, and anything that takes me away with words. That is my addiction. What you will get from me: I was raised by a mother, who believed that we serve our men, take care of their needs, and make them feel like a KING. I carry that with me, as they had a successful marriage of over 55 years. It is not a slave type relationship, but one that says, I will lift you up, encourage, make your day easier at home, and honor you as a man. I have no problem taking care of all his needs daily, and I mean all. giggles.... "it is the victuals of the intellectual repast, which sustains me; for the preparation of succulent desserts." T. Bayly I am a woman of conversation. You capture my mind, you have my heart; and when you perceive the purity of my soul, you will find a diamond; perfected from the trials of life, formed from intense heat and pressure, to be uncovered by only one, who is the true purveyor of rare gems. Many will not get this... The Man I seek must have a zeal for life and fun! I date and prefer Caucasian men, but not limited to that only. Confidence, intelligence, and a sense of humor are very attractive. IF he has children, that would be cool, but not a deal breaker if you do not. It is about the journey when you find someone who just makes you smile, every time you think about them. I want that. I do not seek physical perfection in a man, as I am not, but love a beautiful smile, with twinkling mischievous eyes. The most important characteristic to me is honesty, so if you are possessed with such, then we will have a great time. Life is too short to play games, if you seek me out, it is because you feel the same. So, if my White Lion exists, I am ready and willing to be his Lioness; strong, loyal and serving for you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

We have a Turtle named Sherman, after Sherman on the Seahawks. He is a cute red-eared slider turtle of three years and we love him. I am allergic to other pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favourite place to go and take a breathe of nature is Deception Pass, Whidbey Island, and Oregon Coast.


University of Washington, Tacoma, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Favourite music is classical, gospel, classic rock, NeoSoul and Old School RnB. Favourite restaurants, Metropolitan Grill, Brooklyn House, Thai food, Palisades, and Bellevue Lincoln Towers, and at home in front of a roaring fire with Merlot.

For fun

I love going to movies, all action boys! I don't do love, girly girl movies. I enjoy art, and historical museums, as well, as oceans, and anything outdoors. You take me to a weekend camping trip, and I am yours. Nature is the most beautiful painting.

Last read

My last read, and my favourite was Charlotte Bronte, Jane Eyre. I love her strength and tenacity. I also am a lover of science fiction, fiction, history and Shakespeare. Lets exchange our favourite quotes!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for RHI Legal Temps, with different law firms in downtown Seattle.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I prefer and date Caucasian men, but open for options indicated.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Bachelors of Science.