








31 year old woman | Decatur, IL, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone normal :-)

In her own words

I'm a down to earth person who takes pleasure in simple things! I love to laugh and keep things real. I'm often called sarcastic, but it is always in good fun. Lately my career has consumed my life, but the personal sacrifice has been worth it to travel the world and grow professionally. After living that life for a few years, I'm ready to move towards finding a relationship to consume my life instead! I'm a practicing Catholic, and living my faith is a very important part of who I am. I'm very close with my family, and spending time with them is one of my favorite things to do. I love Cardinal baseball and usually make it to several games a year with family and friends. I think it would be fun to watch a Cards game at Wrigley field someday, or even go to spring training! It's always been hard for me to pinpoint exactly what I'm looking for in a guy, so I think I'll start with what I'm not looking for.. If you've ever taken a photo of yourself in the mirror, you're probably not the guy for me. If you have a picture in your profile of you flexing your muscles or showing off your tattoos, you're probably not the guy for me! I AM looking for a guy who is educated, finds his inner nerd frequently, believes in God, likes sports, is open to trying new things, close with his family, motivated to succeed, yet doesn't take life too seriously. I guess I do know what I want after all? :-) If any of this piques your interest, please don't be shy and send me a message!

Her interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to travel to a lot of neat places over the past 2 years, from Brazil to Poland. But, my favorite place to date is London. So many beautiful places to visit there, and they speak English....that gives them BIG bonus points!!

Favorite things

My family, Cardinal baseball, dining outdoors, country music, summer nights... The list goes on and on...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral