








43 year old woman | Cicero, IN, United States | Seeking men 37-46 within 30 miles of Arcadia, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter won't mind.-Dr. Seuss :-)

In her own words

The things that I am most passionate about are my faith, family, friends and fitness....and I'm looking for someone with those same passions in life. My friends would tell you that I am a very honest, generous and caring person. I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm always looking for a new adventure and someone to share it with. I've been divorced for about 6 years now...but I was married for 15 years. I believe in faithfulness and commitment. I've been on several dates since my divorce.....but I think I'm finally ready to find that one special guy to call my own. I'm growing tired of just going on dates with different guys and I'm ready to find my someone special. I'm looking for my prince. ;-) I want to meet a nice, genuine guy who enjoys the same interests as me, likes kids and knows how to treat a lady right....and we'll see where that takes us? I have full custody of my 2 youngest kids , so they are with me a lot...however, I know the value of taking time for me too! (I also have 3 older kids that live on their own) My faith is important to me so i prefer to date Christians. I work as a phlebotomist for a local hospital. And I am also a personal trainer and I love it. I'd like to find someone who also enjoys working out and staying active, so we could do that together...and continue to motivate and challenge one another. I think that intelligence is a very sexy trait in a man. I like someone who will actually listen to me when I need to talk and will be open honest with me as well. If you're into playing mind games or are just looking for a fling...I'm not into either. I like little romantic gestures once in a while....but also enjoy being silly. I want to find someone who is driven, knows what he wants, yet will consider my opinion and feelings. If I sound like the kind of girl you'd like to get to know better send me a message and lets talk. Good luck in your search...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a beautiful 5 year old Alaskan Malamute....she's my baby so liking dogs is a must! I also have 2 cat (my kids, not me lol), I'm not so much of a cat lover....but they're pretty cool i guess!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE traveling to just about anywhere. I love the ocean and the mountains. Locally I like camping, hiking in Brown County and Turkey Run. Checking out local wineries. It is my personal goal to make it to Europe by next spring, want to join me? :-)


University of Evansville, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Spending time with my kids. New adventures. I'm open to most types music. I love all types of movies. I like shows like Survivor & Greys Anatomy. I like all types of food, I'm definitely not a picky eater....and I love sushi

For fun

I love hiking, camping, working out, anything outdoors/adventurous. I like hanging out with my friends,planning and hosting parties. I LOVE to travel...anywhere...last minute road trips, weekend in Vegas...hopefully backpacking in Europe one day!

Last read

I really don't read much....too busy doing other things! Honestly, probably the only book I really read is my bible and not often enough.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a personal trainer, I run my own fitness bootcamps at a church near my home. I also work for a local hospital as a phlebotomist part time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and I choose to only date other Christians
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith is very important to me and I choose to only date other Christians
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a BS in biology and a chemistry minor, shortly there after I got married, had kids and never really worked in my field of study! Later I became a certified Personal Trainer and I LOVE it! I'm also a Phlebotomist.