








35 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey ;)

In her own words

Here we go....I'm not much of a computer person but i thought i would consider this although it scares the absolute crap out of me! I am fun, witty, creative to the max, sarcastic to boot, and have a heart of gold. I always have a tendency to put others in front of myself, but I'm never scared to stand up for what I believe either. I love to spend time with others that make me want to be better person, and all of my friends and family do that. I am a fun loving person who loves to travel and try new things. I'm Always that person that steps up to the plate when everyone else chickens out, since you only live once, I plan on living it and filling it with lots of great stories! I would love a fun loving, warm hearted, sarcastic, aggressive, take charge, decisive, social, positive, and funny guy to make happy. I would like to find someone with a big heart, can roll with the punches, try new things, and can make me laugh. I am comfortable with who I am, I'm very secure and know that I would make some guy very lucky! I'm an open book, so feel free to ask me anything!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals, I just don't currently own one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You name it and I'm up for it! Plaza, PnL, Westport, martini corner...just a few of my favorites!


Park University, Parkville, MO

Favorite things

Anything pop, 80's rock, Italian and Mexican food, Hawaii 5-O, time with loved ones, purple, cooking, traveling and most of all....laughing!

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends, going out, watching movies, dancing up a storm, and absolutely love to cook! I'm constantly helping someone out with their wedding plans or planning parties! And of course traveling!

Last read

I'm going to throw out the obvious chick answer....50 shades of grey...yep, I admit it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a makeup artist and hairdresser for special occasions. I am also a special effects makeup artist. By day, I handle merchandising and sales for a retailer.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to school for interior design, and I also went to cosmetology school.