








32 year old woman | Roseville, MN, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles of Falcon Heights, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Wish I was camping...

In her own words

Honestly never thought I would join this online thing, but what the heck. I have actually personally dissed people who joined sites like this. I am turning myself in and apologizing for being a hypocrite :) Born in Berkeley, California...I grew up mostly in Oregon. Just moved back to Minnesota to be close to my family! I value treating people the way I want to be treated, living honestly and following my intuition, loyalty and true-to-the-heart-ness (dont think that's the correct way to word that, but hopefully ya get it). My family is the most important part of my life and I am grateful everyday that I have the most incredible parents, who have been married over 30 years and are still madly in love. It's so rare...but I know it's possible. I guess when it's right, it's right, and you never know until you try. I put my heart and soul into meaningful friendships and relationships. I'm a little old-fashioned, outgoing (love being goofy when appropriate :P), and am down to try anything once, for the most part. I'm super active, always on the go. Camping, hiking, mt biking, yoga, tennis, sitting on my girlfriends feet while she does sit-ups and I read a magazine :) I ski, but have nothing but respect for people who can keep two feet locked into one board, and your outfits are cuter! I strongly believe that everything happens for a reason and am excited for the new experiences and people that come with every new day! I am a believer in this quote: "The greatest thing you'll ever learn is just to love and be loved in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pearl District, NW 21/23, Belmont/Hawthorne, Sellwood Buffalo Gap, Henry's, concerts on waterfront, Washington park, Japanese Gardens, Blitz bar SE, Doug Fir, Mio Sushi, Salvador Molly's, Blazer games, Timbers games, anywhere playing live music...


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Hiking with the pup, going out to eat to new places, being with good friends, yoga, boating, camping, gummi bears, pickles, cooking classes, food carts, music festivals, antique shopping, interior design, watching a movie with a glass of wine at home

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
University of Oregon Southern Oregon University