








47 year old woman | Old Bridge, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-53 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try, see if it works.

In her own words

Hi thank you for stopping by to read my profile. Just like most, I never thought I'd be on Match, but here I am. I'm not really into the bar scene unless I'm out with that special someone. So here it goes, talking about yourself is not that easy lol. I am very outgoing, my friends say I have a great sense of humor, I love my children, they mean the world to me & I'm very family oriented. I'm looking for someone who is fun, romantic & kind hearted. I enjoy going out to dinner together or with friends, But also love just cuddling on the couch, or kicking back and watching football, hockey or baseball . I find it attractive if the man can cook, its something I like to do & think it would be fun doing it together :-) I love to travel especially where its warm. That's is my kind of vacation but would go anywhere as long as I have the right man by my side. I'm looking for someone to share time with, and hopefully find that wow factor for both of us, someone to bring fun, excitement and romance into my life, someone I can call my best friend. If this sounds like you, send me an email, I would love to hear from you :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place I can share with that special someone.

Favorite things

I love spending quality time with my kids. I like Traveling, all types of food, music & movies. Tv shows I like are friends, criminal minds, revenge, scandal and the following.

For fun

I love dancing, hanging with close friends, going to the beach, snowtubbing, going crabbing, BBQ with family and friends, I also like just hanging at home sitting by the fire just watching movies.

Last read

Your profile :-) Twilight saga, The Hunger Games, fifty shades, magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own/ operate a child care.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm am 100% Italian. With that said boy can I cook :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college