








47 year old woman | Macomb, MI, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am happy where I am at with my life, would love to meet someone to share it with.

In her own words

I am a family orientated women with a great life, would just like to find someone to share it with. I want to find someone who really enjoys a multitude of activities and willing to try new things, that has a positive outlook on life, I can not stand negativity (it only brings you down) and I want someone who can be my best friend and my lover, love me without smothering me, someone who has his own interests but wants to share too. I hope that makes sense. Here is what you may be in store for with me. A night at the movie (love going to the movies), , ABSOLUTELY watching football on Saturday and Sunday or take a last minute trip to shake things up a bit. Playing volleyball, going camping, cliff dive/jump (Just for the hick of it and to see if you still have the guts to do it), being on the water, or just chilling out and eating a good pizza or a steak while watching a movie or sitting on the deck watching the sun go down. I have worked very hard and am successful in my own right. I am an honest, loving person with a huge heart. My family and friends mean the world to me, and would take the shirt off my back if they needed it, I've even been known to give my last dollar to someone that I don't know because they are hungry. I have friends that are from different backgrounds, races and religions, I truly believe that diversity is important and I love people for who they are, not what they are, what they have or don't have, this philosophy is very important to me (Never judge a book by their cover). Maybe i am your dream come true, but if not I hope you find everything you are looking for

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, California, Florida, New Orleans, Europe


University of Detroit Mercy, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Going camping on the Columbia River, volleyball every chance I get, a good pizza curled up on the couch watching a good movie, football or 48 hours. Spending time with my daughter doing anything. Laughing with friends. Always laughing.

For fun

Volleyball, going to the movies, spending time with my friends and family, shopping, every now and then I just like to relax. I am always looking for new things to do.

Last read

Hunger Games, murder mysteries, love stories, crime novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN by degree, and have my own auto case management company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference