








46 year old woman | Clear Lake City, TX, United States | Seeking men 39-51 within 30 miles of Friendswood, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an empty-nester. I feel way too young for...

In her own words

I am an empty-nester. I feel way too young for that descriptor, but it's accurate. My daughter graduated this May from an Ivy League University with a Chemical Engineering degree and is gainfully employee. Yes, I am a very proud mother! She got married this month and now I’m reeling. Where did the years go? What am I going to make of my life now that the child-rearing is complete? I enjoy exercising, attending sporting events, going to the theater, dining out, tropical beaches, and sharing time with friends and family. I would like to travel at this point in my life. Bucket list destinations are Hawai’i and anywhere I can see the Aurora Borealis. My friends would probably describe me as intellectual, fun, but a little reserved. I have conservative, old-fashioned values, but am quite independent. Full disclosure - I have a very demanding job and work too much. It's a bad habit I need to break. Can you help me? With age comes wisdom, right? In this spirit, I think it's important to be very honest about what I want and not settle for less. I don't want to waste someone's precious time. I value intellect and financial responsibility for myself and in others. I am looking for a similarly-aged, handsome, fit, funny gentleman who is looking to enjoy life in pleasant company. If you don’t meet these criteria, kindly employ self-realization and pass me by. Raising my child was a priority over romantic pursuits, and I have no regrets about that decision. Now, I am looking forward to what the future holds and meeting someone special with whom to share it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

Animals, especially babies, are adorable. However, they are a lot of work and expense. I travel for work, and no longer want this responsibility. I had a very sweet, 12 yro, standard poodle who passed away this year. She’ll probably be my last pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would not say that I frequent "hot spots," so I don't have favorites. I would love to develop some favorites though.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Color = purple; ice cream flavor = cookies 'n' cream; flower = Hibiscus; movie = When Harry Met Sally; food = sushi; tv show = Big Bang Theory; book = Wuthering Heights

For fun

See the "About Me" section

Last read

I have been on a reading hiatus for a bit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral