








36 year old woman | Canton, OH, United States | Seeking men 30-46 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about using the whole box of crayons...

In her own words

For the majority of my life, I've been the extremely shy, quiet, & timid type; but over time that's been changing. I love who I am when I come out of my shell more, life is so much more enjoyable when you step out of your comfort zone, be more assertive, and take risks; but at the same time I'm still an introvert & will always need alone time to recharge the energy I expend socially. The people who know me best would describe me as idealistic, earthy, genuine, devoted, compassionate, sensitive, candid, with a witty acerbic sense of humor, and a great listener. For what it's worth, my Myers-Briggs/Jung personality type is an INFP aka the Dreamer or Healer, it is a pretty accurate description of me along with my horoscope sign of being a Cancer. Brainstorming ideas for the few novels that I'm writing, pondering the mysteries of life & creation, reading, playing piano, running after my nephews & niece, hanging with close friends, and traveling whenever possible are just a few of my favorite things to do. When it comes to sports, I grew up a Cleveland sports & Ohio state fan and will go to my grave as one. I love meeting positive, motivated & fun people, who know where they're going and know what they want out of life. My faith in Jesus Christ, family, and friends are important to me, so I hope to meet individuals who share those things in common too. I believe the best romances start out of a great friendship; I take an approach of whatever happens, happens and let the chips fall where they may. Quotes I live by: 1) "Faith is seeing light with your heart when all your eyes see is darkness" 2) "Scars tell the story of where we've been, they don't dictate where we're going" 3) “She went out on a limb, had it break off behind her, and realized she could fly

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I live in a small town, so there's not a whole lot to do. As for traveling, I'd love to go to the UK, Italy, Slovakia, Germany, Ireland, Alaska, and Hawaii. I also love visiting NC, Cali, and Georgia.

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things, if ya wanna know more you'll just have to contact me!!!

For fun

I'm pretty simple, I enjoy just hanging out with my friends and family, not real big on being in large groups of 50 people or more. But, I'm pretty much open to doing about anything, so as long as it's fun & exciting then I'm up for it!

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I love my job as an independent consultant for a health and wellness company and the freedom it affords me, being able to help people feel good about themselves by helping them reach their health and wellness goals and makeover their life.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Ethnically I'm a European mix; I'm very proud of my Celtic/Gaelic, Anglo-Saxon/Germanic, and Western Slavic roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus Christ is the one thing that's gotten me through some pretty difficult things in my life and is very important to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My faith in Jesus Christ is the one thing that's gotten me through some pretty difficult things in my life and is very important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral