Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Holly0671

29 year old woman | Arlington, TX, United States | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
KCCO

In her own words

People who know me well would say that I am caring and generous, INFJ personality type (if you're interested) it's surprisingly spot on. I don't have rules about who I choose to date (been single too long for that luxury haha). I know the few things I don't want, but very accepting of everything else. There's someone out there that balances me, brings out the best in me, and visa versa. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor, someone who is confident, affectionate, and laid back. Random details: I love music, all kinds. I jam out when I'm getting ready in the morning and cleaning the house. I have a German Shephard mix, Xena, she mostly follows me around and I cuss when I trip over her. My house always smells like Christmas. I love cooking! Mexican dishes are my specialty but I can whip up anything as long as I have a pinterest recipe. I read a lot, usually before bed to unwind, and try to knock out one book a month. I can be pretty crafty sometimes with furniture projects, wreath making, etc. I love the outdoors - camping, hiking, paddle boarding, kayaking. Hell, sitting on the porch is good too. I'm a busy bee for sure. I recently learned I enjoy yard work haha maybe I'll take up gardening... I'm pretty well traveled I guess. My job has taken me to most of the states, Mexico, Canada, and Germany. I'd like to do some more traveling outside the country, maybe Italy or Greece. I'm down for whatever :) I like beer and hot wings. I was born and raised in the great state of Texas and I just moved back! I've been gone too long: moved to Phoenix, then Denver, then Philly area. I've had some good times, met some great people, but Texas was calling me back home. I'm a glass half full kind of person, always making the best out of any situation. I've got a sarcastic, dead pan sense of humor. I think I'm hilarious. And humble of course ;) Hit me up if you wanna know more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a German Shepard mix, Xena

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

In no particular order: my pup, coffee, books, puzzles, Pandora

For fun

drinks with friends, live music, anything outdoors

Last read

Behind Closed Doors, reading The Good Widow now. I like psychological thrillers 👍



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Quality Director for a pet food distributor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference