








40 year old woman | Brooklyn, MI, United States | Seeking men 36-45 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Here is the tough part... describe myself... I had been living in Nashville for a year and I really liked it there however, I am from MI. I missed my family and friends. I am happy to be home!! I am a single mother of a teenager... Lord help me 😉. Actually, we are very close. I would like to meet someone and become friends first then we can take things from there. I am a simple girl who enjoys living a simple life. I don't go out every Friday and Saturday night and guess what... It's ok. I enjoy being home just the same. I am not a drinker. It's ok if you have a drink here or there but if you drink often or with the intentions of getting drunk.. I am not a good match. I am also working my way back to church, this world needs more Jesus and if you don't beleive in God we are not a match, if you can not see yourself possibly going to church on Sunday's... We are not a match. I love living n the country and all the country life has to offer. Right now we just have a dog. I plan to get a couple of chickens in the spring. I love chickens! We have had cows, goat and horses just not right now.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been in Nashville for a little over a year now. I really like it here so far. I don't really have a hang out spot I am still learning about all there is to do here.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is spend time with my daughter. Doing the things she enjoys doing and making her laugh is what makes the world go round.

For fun

I do work a lot however when I am off you will find me doing something outside. I enjoy thrift store shopping, garage saling and gong to flea markets. I enjoy making old things new. I really enjoy an evening Bon fire on a cool summer night

Last read

The laat book I read was " A Walk to Beautiful" by Jimmy Wayne. It makes you think..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian. I attend church every Sunday. I am not involved in alot of extra activities there due to lack of time between work and my daughters soccer.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a Christian. I attend church every Sunday. I am not involved in alot of extra activities there due to lack of time between work and my daughters soccer.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference