








48 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, United States | Seeking men 42-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Your mom will love me

In her own words

This is the hard part. I don't like to talk much about myself. I'm not a me-me-me kinda girl. So I will start with what I want....A man with a heart of gold who values family and will adore me as much as I adore him, no drama, no games, social, cares for himself inside and out, intelligent, well balanced, passionate and adventurous, has morals and manners, likes dogs and country music. Now here's what you get..., all of the above and then some. Chicago girl, born and raised. ER nurse, and love my job Mom of 2 amazing teenage boys, loves of my life (almost an empty nester) Into Classic cars and classy men Sweetly sarcastic Ridiculously spontaneous Incredibly passionate in love and life. Hopeless romantic, Love to laugh and make others laugh. Have a sweet get away car. Conservative Christian. I have my faith, and I would love for you to have the same. Love music, local bands and big concerts. Not a fan of hanging at bars or clubs much. Volunteering and giving back to the community have always been a passion of mine, I do what I can when I have the time. It usually involves helping children. I enjoy almost anything outdoors unless it has to do with snow. (not fond of the cold) or shooting animals. If you like to hunt, that's ok. I love to be on and in the water any time of year. Sports fan -Basketball, Hockey, and Baseball are my top pics. Of course I like the usual, hiking, travelling, hanging with friends by a fire or dinner party. Museums, wine tasting, weekend getaways to the mountains to lay under the stars, road trips to the beach to build sand castles, much more. I don't want to give it all away, if you're up for the challenge, send me a text. Please have your mental state in order, I'm not your therapist. If you are trying to "find yourself", keep looking . Absoltely NOT looking for a hook up. I can spot a player a mile away. Democrats, Athiests and smokers, please move along

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs, Other

I have 2 sweet little pups, a sweet long hair Dach and a Bishon Frize we call Short bus for obvious reason.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything with sand and water. Bahamas, Bermuda, Santa Barbara, Cozumel and of course, Chicago. , Anything with a fun atmosphere and great people

Favorite things

T.V favorites- I am a Survivor junky! I have always wanted to be a castaway. Big bang theory. Food and drinks- Pizza,sushi, cold martinis. Movie faves- Comedy, rom-com, Anything Bond, Grease is my absolute favorite. (ya, im a nerd that way)

For fun

Love, museums, movies, concerts,anything outdoors, zip lines, ropes courses, fun dining, sunset walks, creative projects, boating, hiking, a day at the zoo, paint balling, amusement parks, billiards, bowling, amusement parks, wine tasting.

Last read

Freakonomincs, and of course, 50 shades of gray (don't judge, you know you want to read it)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an oncology nurse at a large treatment center.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
non denomination Christian
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
non denomination Christian
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral