








38 year old woman | Henderson, NV, United States | Seeking men 35-60 in Germany

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe it or not ... my life is based on a true story!

In her own words

What do I tell you about me? Well, I am looking to meet someone I can look up to which at 5'9 and a high IQ and a life story that rivals the Dos Equis Guy is not easy :-) Many call me "the most interesting woman in the world." I started writing Software at age 10 and in Marketing at age 12. And this blend of analytical and emotional is what defines me. I am a problem solver at my core. Sociable. Independent. Successful. Corporate Executive. And while I tend to draw focus, having lived all over the world, I am happiest shining the spotlight on others. I feel most comfortable being in a relationship with someone older (48+) and also executive or sales type. For those who take stock in personality tests, I am the Campaigner (ENFP) and what that means is I am constantly self-improving and focused on making the lives of others better. ENFP personalities tend to give much more of themselves than most are even capable of giving back. There is a reason why I'm the woman you feel like you are cheating with as we celebrate our 10 year anniversary with friends and family :-) As to how I spend my free time my first reaction is to say what free time? lol ... I am physically active obviously. When I just let my hair down, though, fine dining is my version of a spa and easiest to access. I have a "harem" of chefs and bartenders that have also become good friends and are kind enough to take care of me after a long day at the office. In addition, simply driving with the windows down and hair blowing back makes me happy. And when I think of walking through tall trees and thick moss covered grounds my breathing changes and I can't help but smile. Spending the weekend in bed (especially with the right person) is my idea of heaven since sleeping is something I don't do much of. I tend to be best at remaining calm in hectic situations (which happen a lot at work), however, in a relationship I am looking for: Infatuation and Dedication. Someone I can learn from and look up to ... and hopefully I can provide the same in turn. Someone who understands that as strong and independent and gregarious as I am ... that I probably need protecting from the world more than most. Someone who is jealous in the right way .. just enough to not want to lose me and value me .. but not so much that it is a constant fight day in and day out. I want passion and success and loud quiet times. And even though I live in Las Vegas / Henderson, for some reason I seem to wind up having the longer lasting relationships with guys from Phoenix / Scottsdale lol. Driving to Summerlin seems excruciatingly far, but driving to Phoenix is nothing for me lol. As to deal breakers, well I can't stand selfish ignorance, bad table manners, or just being uncouth in general.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Joël Robuchon, All the National Parks from Rocky Mountains to Bryce and Red Rock, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino, Nobu, Fleur, Eiffel Tower Restaurant, Any Playground with a Swing and a Slide (especially at night), My Office.


Bryn Mawr College, Bryn Mawr, PA

Favorite things

Sleeping, dining, dancing, reading, writing, taking tests, business, DVR, family (although not in that order)

For fun

Anything legal

Last read

Ham on Rye (Charles Bukowski), I am Number Four, Randy Wayne White Books, and Dan Brown's Digital Fortress



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a hybrid between the Advertising and IT Department.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German / Austrian - As in 1st generation. And if an FBI linguist could not tell where I was from, chances are I don't have an accent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral