








31 year old woman | Hartsdale, NY, United States | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to Laugh :)

In her own words

I like to think I am your pretty typical all american girl.... former cheerleading captain/coach turned registered nurse. I tend to have a silly personality, but can be serious when I need to be. I like to find the fun in any situation. I'll try just about anything once. I am the type of girl that loves to get all dolled up one night, then hang out in sweats the next, or go to a game and drink some beers. I am a NICU nurse. I really consider myself so blessed to be working somewhere I absolutely love. While it can be demanding, it is beyond rewarding. I think it is important to try to help those in need, whether that be volunteering or just random acts of kindness. I went on a medical mission trip to Jamaica two years in a row. It was extremely eye opening to say the least, but I learned more about myself then k could have ever imagined (and took home some amazing memories). Looking for someone who likes to have fun- must love to laugh! Someone who is serious and goal oriented, and knows what they want out of life. But at the same time can live in the moment and enjoy each day. Bonus points if you have a spiritual side and .... extra bonus points if you can tolerate and/or enjoy disney world :) If you read this far ya might as well send me an email .... let's see what happens! No pressure ;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel- sometimes I feel like I work just so I can travel! ... I haven't been to Europe or Hawaii yet though, maybe someday soon :)


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

I am a country girl at heart! I love country music, dancing in the kitchen, and being silly. I recently went kayaking and loved it! love the ocean! I love to go apple/pumpkin picking in the fall, and ski in the winter.

For fun

I think just about anything can be fun... but I like going into the city on occasions, traveling as much as possible, going out to eat, exploring new little local finds, dave and busters, or playing DJ on a roadtrip.

Last read

I read in bursts... at the moment I am not sure where my kindle is.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a pretty spiritual person- keeps me grounded :)
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I am a pretty spiritual person- keeps me grounded :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two bachelors - English Lit and Nursing