








37 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a teacher who rocks!

In her own words

I am funny, successful, creative and resourceful. Loyal almost to a fault. I'm not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one or two of my own. I'm independent but far from a feminist. Sarcasm is the spice of life, so bring it on! I'm a 37 year old woman and have been through a lot like most people. I am in transition to a healthier body and am in the gym 5 or more days a week... usually twice a day. I don't have a perfect super model body but I'm a sexy, pretty girl with a heart of gold! Most days of the week you will find me working as a teacher. As someone who has always loved to work with children and make a difference in this world, what could possibly be better? My favorite person in the whole world is my 8 year old niece whom I adopted! We spend lots of time taking weekend trips with friends and family, cooking chocolate chip pancakes and snuggling up to watch Harry Potter! After the little one has gone to bed, and I get some alone time, timeless books that make me wonder for days about whose side I'm on, or indulging in Netflix binges, put great flavor into many of my evenings. I spend a lot of time wondering: 1. If life had a soundtrack, what song would be playing right now? 2. If I’ve done my best today. 3. Who will be my partner to help check off my bucket list travel adventures? 4. How long do I have to wait for the next amazing rock concert to come to town? What's your story? What are your greatest pet peeves and what makes you weak in the knees from joy and happiness? If you are a cutie and possess integrity then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello! First date? Not sure! I am willing to entertain any reasonable offer. 😉

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

My best friend Chloe, a Rat Terrier, died unexpectedly at Christmas this year. 😔 I have another sweet puppy named Lola that came with my niece as a packaged deal. Lola is one of the most lovable dogs you'll ever meet!

Favorite hot spots

I love listening to live music. Any spots with cover bands and concert festivals.

Favorite things

I love to cook and try new things, rainy days, ice cream, music lyrics, watching full seasons of tv episodes on Netflix, crawfish and beer, getting lost in books, journaling, long naps in warm, fresh, straight-from-the-dryer-sheets, fire places, puppy dogs and kids!

Last read

Anything written by Jodi Picoult is pretty amazing. I like anything that feels relatable or thrilling page turners! i want to think when I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral