








49 year old woman | San Marcos, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-56 within 30 miles of Elfin Forest, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All your dreams can come true If you have the courage to pursue them. ~Walt Disney

In her own words

Settled in new home and job, now I'm finding my new norm. Looking forward to exploring area and meeting someone to join in on the fun. My ideal man is a lover and best friend. One who is strong, stable, honest, humorous, intelligent and independent. Sound like you? Enjoy stimulating conversation, I won't take it personally if we don't agree, sometimes, I may even be convinced to see things your way 😊 I'm the middle sis of two brothers, so have thick skin, can be sarcastic but very nurturing especially to those I care for. Tend to like people with a positive outlook on life. Believe in honesty, loyalty and communication. Integrity is mandatory. I have been told I have a way with words and am funny, you can be the judge. Have an appreciation for quick wit, lots of fun, laughter and downright silliness. Love watching pro football while I sew, cooking for those who like to eat and doing projects around the house. I have power tools and I'm not afraid to use them. A SoCal native and love all it offers... the possibility of changing zip codes is not out of the question. Have always had a feeling I'm a displaced country girl. Love me, love my dogs... besides hanging out with them, spend time in water of all kind. I like to play board games, cards, ride bikes (with and without a motor) and spending time hanging out with family and friends. Get my maternal kicks by being an involved auntie and big sis (mentor program).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like to find local hole in the wall spots with great food and people. Love Nashville....friendly people, great music, beautiful country. Never seem to get tired of Walt's place, the magic continues

Last read

Go through stages.... crime (true and fiction), suspense, self development (personal and professional)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Training Manager. Very blessed to be able to make a living doing what I love.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic school girl frustrated by the humans who make bad decisions while representing the Church and God. Do not visit as often as I should.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Catholic school girl frustrated by the humans who make bad decisions while representing the Church and God. Do not visit as often as I should.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference