








29 year old woman | East Farmingdale, NY, United States | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles of Farmingdale, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your heart is free, have the courage to follow it.

In her own words

I enjoy both exploring the outdoors and relaxing inside with friends or family. Some hobbies I have include playing soccer, swimming, reading, listening to new music (right now I am listening to a lot of Florence the Machine and Mumford Sons), going to a play or movie, playing video games (got a PS3), scrap booking (I know I sound like an old lady), going on nature walks, playing with my two dogs, watching my favorite sports teams (which include the Yankees, the Rangers, and the Giants) and finding new TV series to get into (recently started watching The Big Bang Theory and re-watching Lost). I'd like to find someone who has a sense of adventure and likes to have fun yet also likes to relax inside and watch a movie or a sports game. I feel like during the winter I become a bit more of a hermit and would prefer to stay inside while during the other seasons I really enjoy doing anything outdoors. I would like to find someone with a good sense of humor, who is family oriented, that has a sense of adventure, and that has a positive outlook on life. :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have two dogs. One is a beagle mix and the other is a terrier mix. They are adorable (but I may be biased because they are my dogs).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Croxley's, Jones Beach, Parks, Barnes and Noble, New York City, Atlantic City, New Paltz, Dave and Busters, and Starbucks. Unfortunately I have not traveled outside the United States however I am hoping one day to change that.


State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy the theater which includes any type of play, musical, ballet, and opera. I like to read mostly fiction books. I like all music except for very heavy rap. Favorite movie is What Dreams May Come. Favorite tv show is How I Met Your Mother.

For fun

Amusement parks, sports, reading, beach, nature walks, video games, tv shows, movies, theater, and playing with my dogs.

Last read

The Book of Lost Things by John Connolly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an electronics manufacturing company. I mainly focus in data entry and customer care. I love talking to people everyday and I enjoy everything about my position.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Irish and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied at SUNY New Paltz. I got my bachelors degree which consisted of a major in Psychology and minor in Communication and Media.