








29 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles of San Mateo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
I'm looking for a long term relationship. I'm...

In her own words

I'm looking for a long term relationship. I'm not interested in men who just want to date casually, aren't sure whether they're ready for something serious, or are just looking for sex. I have two big dogs and three rabbits. I love dessert and although I'm an attorney, I also own a custom cake business. I study French for fun (I'm trying to become fluent), play piano, love traveling to Europe and I cook a lot. I like to think of myself as fun, cheerful and I come off as extroverted, but I strongly prefer one-on-one time because I like getting to know people and having deep, honest conversations. I'm very straightforward, genuine and caring. I'm looking for something long term with someone who is educated, chivalrous, fun and athletic. I'm very sapiosexual so I really need a partner who is intelligent and can teach me new things. I also need to be with someone who is confident in himself (though not arrogant). I have a strong personality and an impressive resume which I've unfortunately found to be intimidating to many men. I don't respond to thoughtless messages like "Hey" or "What's up?" or profiles without pictures. Also, I'm not looking for a pen pal so don't message me unless you actually want to meet. Finally, I don't want kids so if that's a deal breaker, I'm unfortunately not right for you. Otherwise, I would love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Western Europe generally but I also regularly visit Chicago and really enjoy Miami and Washington DC.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Futurama, Rick & Morty, cake (but not really cupcakes), 90's R&B, the color blue, running with my German Shepherd, swimming really early in the morning so I can watch the sunrise.

For fun

I love to cook, play with my dogs, swim, play piano, and spend time with my friends and family.

Last read

I honestly don't read books often because I read contracts all day for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney who specializes in technology transactions.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral