Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Pedyrn0722

46 year old woman | Redmond, WA, United States | Seeking men 40-52 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

It is difficult to describe myself, no one can fully do that. I don't feel like I look 46 and act younger. So here are some tidbits about me. I have 2 children 16, 14 yrs. I have them 70% of the time, they are my world, but they don't complete me, or consume me. Mom's turn to have someone special. I am an independent women, but love to share all aspects of my life with someone, to bounce off the day to day activities with, plan what's for dinner, etc. I do have time and energy for that special man who sweeps me off my feet and makes time for me. I'm a pediatric nurse(RN) and have the best job ever. You couldn't pay me to do another job. I have so much more personality behind the photo and my chest. (there's my bluntness) If you only want them, then keep moving on. I'm not out for 1 nighters. Please don't message me if that's your intent. I do like to have fun but with just one. Please DONT be a selfish person. I'm a giver. I'm looking for my last love, companion, friendship, loyal partner in crime who is emotionally available and ready for commitment. Ready for someone who can show they care for me, and make me feel loved. Cherish me. You must be able to laugh and cut up. Why be so serious, life is way too short. I am as down to earth as they come, I don't hide anything. Open, honest, loyal, dependable, caring, loving, affectionate, dedicated and will do just about anything for the people I care about in my life, my friends and neighbors. My needs are second to others needs, but I am sensitive, I do have feelings too and just want to feel appreciated and loved. I have old time morals, values and beliefs. Do what is right by yourself and others, without being selfish is what I live by and try to teach my children. I do not enjoy being a single mom, my kids don't need a father, theirs is involved, but other mentors are great. My love languages are acts of service, touch and quality time. I love to laugh, have fun, goof off, but know when to be serious. I am spontaneous, but also like to plan things. I can be blunt, sarcastic, can dish it as well as take it. (Im in the middle of 2 brothers) I will give my heart and soul to any person I care for. I can be feisty, flirty. I'm Italian I talk with my hands and emotions. I am curvy as in hourglass, natural in the sense of rarely wear makeup.. classy, confident, bold. But will always have couthe.. I have a quick wit about me, try to have fun or find humor in everything or situation all the time. My time is filled with the household chores, yardwork, working 2-3 days a week (I'm efficient), I enjoy gardening, cooking, baking, horseback riding, camping, outdoor activities, small day hikes, travelling to new places. I LOVE the sun and beaches. Bike riding and walks, ( not a jogger or I will have black eyes). I am very open to just about any activity though. I don't like the loud club scenes. I enjoy the serenity of our scenery here in washington state, and love to be near any type of water. Have learned to sail and dive will eventually buy a sailboat. I want to volunteer for SeaMercy they deliver healthcare to the remote South Pacific islands on catamarans. I love quiet time and hot baths. I do not like being cold. I like to have new experiences. I do like to just be HOME somedays. I love europe and Belize and could easily live in either place. I enjoy the laidback lifestyle they have and not the hustle and bustle. Duvall is about as peaceful as I could find on the eastside. If you have kids, you'll understand this next paragraph. My family is called the funny farm, there is fun, laughter, chaos, pets, kids. I'm the cool mom, slippy slide down the grass hill with warm water from the hot water tank, water fights and really whatever else goes as long as its safe. LOL. I even take them camping (in a tent) by myself and their friends. Thank you for reading. Have a great day and Smile!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

warm beaches, europe, Belize, Maui

Favorite things

Have my open water dive certificate. Love to dive warm water reefs. I enjoy sailing, boating. Love food of course being Italian.

For fun

Im trying to discover what to do in my free time. The past few years my free time was absorbed by my ill mom. I am open to doing just about anything or going anywhere. Im not 1 to do activities on my own.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric nurse.. My job is the best. You couldnt pay me to do something else.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im italian, so yes I talk with my hands
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral