








48 year old woman | Riverton, UT, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Prince Charming ;) I know he's out there somewhere!! :)

In her own words

I am the proud mother of three extremely handsome boys! :) we live at the baseball field all spring, spend hours at the skateboard parks, love going swimming, riding bikes, movies, spending time together with friends and family! My boys keep me very busy and I love them dearly. I'm looking for a gentleman that has a desire to help me raise my boys :) being able to hit the ground running and setting a good example in every way.... As I would do the same for his children. :) I absolutely love baking, interior design, yard work, planning parties, being silly, staying up late, cuddling, kissing :), smiling and being happy. I'm very easy going, spontaneous, love a clean house and a handsome guy that knows how to dress :) I am a kind, generous person, up on my manners and social graces, honesty and respect are both a HUGE requirement, I would appreciate that you would be expecting the same :) I give 100% of myself into whatever I'm doing..... I'm looking for that special someone who can offer me that same 100%..... I know he's out there somewhere. :) Please don't take this in an offensive way, my intent is not to sound "heavy" or blunt. I'm looking out for myself and my boys best interest :) ......... I'm interested in a relationship, NOT being long term friends (with benefits) with someone :) (it seems rather simple, yet I've learned differently) I'm also NOT interested in dating someone who is dating "several" women at a time ( I realize its called dat"ing", but no one wants to be considered someones 2nd or 3rd choice). I'd like an honest, mature, trustworthy connection/friendship/relationship with someone that honors those same values. Honestly, dating is hard enough ;) I don't have the time or energy to be dating more than one guy at a time :) its exhausting! ;) and I do believe if there is a connection, you need to be able to see if that chemistry is there :) by giving it a fair chance. In other words..... I'm not into putting myself out there to be hurt. I have total confidence in living my life happily and looking forward to being able to share that happiness with someone able to make that same simple (yet big) commitment :) I certainly don't want to mislead anyone or waste their time....... I'm looking for the same respect in return :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My boys wanted a dog, I still can't believe I let them get one. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I haven't done much of it since having a family. I have been to several countries in Europe, I have lived in New York, Sun Valley, ID. and Hawaii.


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I enjoy lots of music... country, ska, pop. I don't care for hard rock at all. Chocolate is always great! and eating out is always easy.....I like all kinds of foods :)

For fun

I spend alot of time attending my boys sports. They play baseball and soccer.If I'm not there we enjoy riding bikes, swimming, going to the movies, anything fun :) I also enjoy baking, doing yard work and interior design.

Last read

The last thing I read was probably one of my sons books for school, so I could help finish the last minute book report :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised in an LDS family, I have nothing against the church, I have just chosen to not be active at this time.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised in an LDS family, I have nothing against the church, I have just chosen to not be active at this time.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree