








34 year old woman | Decatur, IL, United States | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendship maybe more but I am picky, especially as a mom of three sweet little boys.

In her own words

I enjoy laughing and good conversation. I am a very confident, independent, assertive, mother of 3 boys, and business owner. I am also a retired Army veteran (yes, at my age, I am). My daily routine focuses on the care of my three boys and my night time routine is usually spent operating my business. I own a sewing and fabric shop in a studio room in my home. I have two assistants and a web designer on staff and instead of a bedroom, I have a fabric room and I sleep on the futon in the living room. In order to be the best mother possible and provide for them, I try to spend more of their waking hours with them and more of their sleeping hours working. I work better in the night anyway. Less distractions. I really don't like the morning so much. I love going out and enjoying life yet anyone I was to be in a relationship with would have to understand that my boys come first. They are my priority and so clubbing and getting drunk is not high on my list of to-do. I enjoying going out for drinks as much as anyone but this is simply not possible as a regular occurrence. I am probably one of the most loyal people you'd meet. Trusting to a fault. Giving to a fault. It is what it is. I wear my heart on my sleeve. No one is unsure of how I feel. I speak my mind even when others might hesitate. I express my emotions freely and hope for a partner who can do the same. I believe that life is far too short to be anything less than happy. Life is what you make of it. I have been through a lot in my life but I choose happiness and wish only to be with someone who can share that with me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have no pets but I grew up with them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Fabric, sewing, books, piano, cooking, playing with my boys

For fun

Since I am a single mom with three little boys, most of my fun time involves them. I love traveling and would like to do more of that. I love to read; TV is more of a background thing unless it is really intriguing such as Downten Abbey :)

Last read

The Help The Best of Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors of Science in History Education