








49 year old woman | Fairlawn, OH, United States | Seeking men 38-52 within 120 miles of Akron, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs

In her own words

I am an Advertising Exec, outgoing and fun-loving! I live life to its fullest. I am very involved in the community and spend most of my spare time volunteering on boards for women, children and animals because I believe in giving back and helping others. I enjoy sushi, cooking, great food and wine and entertaining with family and friends. I value such ideals as honesty, respect and faithfulness. They say that "the eyes are the window to one's soul". I believe this and am a true romantic! I believe two people should be equal partners and share the journey of life. I believe in love at first sight...the feeling you get when someone special walks into the room and you get butterflies deep down inside and your body is instantly warmed with a smile. I have an adventurous spirit and love to be spontaneous. I am always up for trying new things and I can easily go from a sexy black dress for a night out on the town to a great fitting pair of jeans and a ball cap, watching a movie, or just snuggling up to a warm cozy fire with a romantic bottle of red wine. I am looking for an honest man with good values and is serious about what it takes to make a true relationship work. The understanding that it takes two to make it happen and last! I want to share the chemistry with my partner and connect on both the physical and emotional level. (a best friend who is beautiful on the inside and out) I am a single mother and my son is the love of my life and we live with my Little pug Rana. I rescue dogs and prefer animal lovers. I love to run, bike and walk my dog to stay healthy. I am very blessed to have such wonderful friends and am happy with my life and confident in myself. I am passionate about everything I do and looking to meet a partner to share life's journey and grow old with. He must have a good soul, be honest, and have a kind and loving heart. Someone who enjoys spending time together and sharing hobbies and can make me laugh.(and let's not forget great kisser) "I'm looking for the last person that I'll ever say "I love you to" because one day, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anybody else! So, If you are a genuine person interested in someone with the same sincere qualities, I look forward to meeting you... Let the journey begin:-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Ohio City, The Velvet Tango Room", traveling with someone special to warm places with ocean views. I love Can Cun! I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, running. (any place with a patio to enjoy the outdoors and a nice bottle of wine)


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

-I have loved thunderstorms ever since I was a little girl~one of the best ways to find romantic time and snuggle! -I own a catering business on the side-so love to cook! -A child's laughter:-) -Criminal Minds -Hot Passionate kisses

For fun

I am very passionate and enjoy romantic dinners...Sometimes fancy or maybe a quiet hideaway, or grilling out and relaxing. I love to entertain with friends over great wine! I train for triathlons and enjoy walks at the park with my dogs and son.

Last read

Resonant Leadership, The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
After working for the top Ad Agencies in Cleveland, I decided to get out of the "Politics" and go out on my own...I am a Marketing/Branding Consultant and love what I do because I make dreams come true and make life more meaningful for my clients!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral