








33 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's meet and see if we click!

In her own words

What are we going to do today?" Apparently this is what I would say when I was young. I have to admit that I haven’t changed much. I try to find joy in the simple things, and am always up for trying something new. It is important to me to find someone that enjoys similar interests, especially the outdoors and being active. In the winter I like going out with friends and relaxing at home watching a movie by the fire. I also joined a curling team this year, which I really enjoy. I like to downhill ski, but haven’t been in a long time. I would love to have someone to pick this activity up with again. During the spring, summer, and fall I try to be outside as much as possible. I love boating, jet skiing, or just hanging out at the lake. I also enjoying walking, running, and biking on the many trails in the area. I have kept up my passion for volleyball by playing on leagues and in tournaments when I have the chance. Last year I started playing tennis more, and would love to take lessons this summer. I like to be active, but also enjoy the down time of just relaxing at a restaurant with friends or chilling at home. I love to have fun and joke around. I tend to have a more sarcastic sense of humor. It is important to me to be able to connect with each other through humor. Laughing in life is important! I enjoy developing relationships with family and friends through conversation and fun experiences. I am passionate about being there to support others and appreciate the same from those around me. It is important to me to find someone that is kind hearted and treats others well. I love my job teaching third grade! Being a teacher, I have the opportunity to impact lives with the skills God has blessed me with. I desire to have children of my own and/or adopt. I hope to find someone that shares this same desire. Family is important to me and I have a great relationship with my parents and brother. My brother is actually engaged to someone he met on Match, so I know it can work. That being said, I am not looking for an instant marriage partner. I want to get to know someone and if it leads to more, that’s great! My faith is the most important things in my life. I desire to know Christ more each day and effectively use the gifts he's given me. I am looking for someone that is also passionate about this. I want a godly man that is seeking after Christ and wants to lead a family in this direction.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love boating on Lake Minnetonka, walking around the lakes, and trying new restaurants downtown. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends at the cabin, the North Shore, and Sanibel Island in Florida. I also loved visiting London!

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music. It depends on my mood... My favorite band is NEEDTOBREATHE. They are amazing in concert. I have to admit that I am a sucker for some reality TV. I will try pretty much any new foods, but can't do seafood.

For fun

I like the outdoors and try to enjoy it as much as possible through biking, hiking, skiing, walking, running, boating... I love playing sports, especially tennis and volleyball. I am involved in church activities.

Last read

I recently finished the Hunger Game Series. I have to admit that I was totally hooked. Now I am reading the book Ruthless Trust by Brennan Manning (slightly different type of book). It is amazing...very thought provoking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with Jesus Christ is the most important thing in my life.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
My relationship with Jesus Christ is the most important thing in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral