








33 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, United States | Seeking men 30-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure or nothing.

In her own words

Hi, I’m Katie. I am a combination of loyal, compassionate, stubborn, sweet, reticent, and levelheaded. I have a dry sense of humor—I dish it out and I can take it! My family is the most important thing in the world to me, I have 6 nieces and nephews and a very large extended family (the chaos makes it fun!) I try to spend my time and money on experiences rather than 'stuff'. Traveling is one of my true passions, and I'm always ready to try something new. I love to find fun and pleasure in the simple things. I’m a Minnesota girl through and through. I like to spend my time active and outdoors —hiking, biking, camping, skiing, running, or just a walk around the neighborhood. Concert junkie. Crossword puzzle lover. Nothing beats MN summers & spending time at the cabin. A bonfire with the lake in the background is my happy place. I value my friends and family beyond anything else--health, adventure, education, culture, and fun would follow. I’m looking for someone with similar values, someone with a similar outlook on life. If most of this profile piqued your interest….send me a note, maybe we can have an adventure together! Katie.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoor patios & cozy neigborhood bars.Theodore Wirth Park & Lake of the Isles. MN Zoo Amphitheater for outdoor concerts &TCF Bank for college football.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Outdoor concerts; outdoor patios, red wine, plane tickets, coffee with the newspaper, thunderstorms, downhill skiing, crossword puzzles, laughing until you cry, BBQ's, and morning campfires

For fun

Being active and outdoors, spending time with my family--especially the little ones, happy hour-ing with my friends, trying something new, loving life.

Last read

Just Mercy--a look at the American justice system focused on death row inmates in the south. All the light we cannot see--WW2 in rural France



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I haven't been much of a church-goer the last few years.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I haven't been much of a church-goer the last few years.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral