








29 year old woman | Lebanon, OH, United States | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Courage is being scared to death and saddling up any ways" "You can't hit what you don't swing at

In her own words

I am the type of girl that knows what my priorities are and let nothing or no one stand in my way of my goals. With that being said the most important one is that I am a hard working single mom and my son always comes first. We are huge Reds fans and he can talk baseball for days and never get tired of it and I love that quality about him. I was raised up in the country but also lived the city life so I am the perfect mix when it comes to dressing up or getting a little dirty. The country has my heart and there is nothing quite like it in life. I have put myself through school and worked my way to where I am now in my career. I love the medical field and taking care of others. I love to laugh and make others laugh and smile. Equally I need someone who can do the same for me especially on a bad day (who doesn't need that?). Family is very important to me and so is my faith. I need someone that is equally involved with their family and attends church or is open to the idea of going eventually. I am at the point where I know what I want out of life and I am ready to move forward to achieve it. I am not the kind of girl that NEEDS a man but more of one the knows it would be great to have one by my side and make memories with. This purely means that I am not going to be that needy girl that needs you to talk to her 24/7 :) I am independent and I need someone understanding of that but at the same time does things for me. If you think you have what it takes to catch my attention after all that, by all means try and do so :) and always, Go Reds :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have a beagle that is my son's dog and most days feels like kid #2 for me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach

Favorite things

I love to garden and do yard work. Being outside in the sun is my favorite thing to do. I love hitting a few balls at the cages, Reds games, a movie occasionally and the gym. Since not having TV I've been able to enjoy the better things in life more

For fun

I enjoy baseball games and outdoors activites. Most of my free time is spent with my son. Kings Island, the park, walks

Last read

My Bible and a book on helping to juggle every day life. We all could use a book on that I am sure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral