








31 year old woman | Shavertown, PA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Adopt and Overcome Im a well rounded women i can hang with the guys and be the crazy fun loving girlfriend.

In her own words

I have a big heart always there for them hopless romantic I have a really tough exterior but interior im loving hopless romantic, Iam a wild child tattoos pierceings different hair colors.I dont get all dressed up i can if i want or have to but alot of the time im in jeans and tanks tops. Im most proud of my accomplishment that i quite smokeing and drinking for many good reasons. i have many nicknames from my friends one i really live by is X i got from friends over in the UK cause over there its a meaning of different no one else is like me im always one of a kind. What really attracts me to someone is their intensity with friends, family, life ,work just works hard plays just as hard but knows how to just relax sit back. What i love to have in a relationship is someone always there for me to make me laughe hold me and support me be behind me no matter what it is and stand up for me if it ever came down to it someone that can give me constructed criticism not bring me down makes me feel bad. no doublestanders, honesty, respect, and some that will take care of me just as much as i take care of them. Im really passionate about music going to see bands talking to them getting to know them and thier music and singing karaoke to some of my favorite songs if i get the chance to... I have my fun crazy side i love getting tattoos the art of tattoos how there done ive sat in a shop for hrs watch my buddy tattoo and just seeing art work i can go on wheres ive seen artist do work and ive sat there and just watched them so i can appreciate a guy im with that loves his job and sit watch them asks questions and maybe help out if they would like me to. please ask more theres so much i can tell you about me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals ive picked up starys took in strays just all around animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

every sunday is funday for me im at Bankos all day with friends listening to the band and having amazing food with friends.. whikeys on Wed with my friends shooting pool..

Favorite things

I love all music i really do love metal , rock , hardcore music. tv i love ghost adventures and anything that has to do with ghost stories, tattoo shows, cooking baking shows i love being in tattoo shops the work and art i have 4 tattoos

For fun

Anything i do i make sure its fun working and detailing cars hangging out with friends going to car shows getting tattooed yes pain is fun both my sides are covered trust me its pain but fun hahaha... listening to music dancing around

Last read

coast to coast ghosts still working on it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im bartender at slate , detail friends car, I work with a band shows promos and working my way back into modeling.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree