








51 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's possible that I'm the best first date you will ever have!

In her own words

I have called Madison home for many years now. I came for college and left for a few years, only to return. Life has taken me many places but I am always happy to be here on the Eastside of Madison. A few words that describe me are: confident, smart, funny, authentic, sassy, voluptuous, adventurous, level-headed, dependable and true to my word. I thrive in the company of good friends and compelling people. I am always willing to listen to a good story, attend a great party or tell a naughty joke. I also enjoy periods of solitude and can easily fill hours with reading, creating or listening to music. I enjoy cooking, love all forms of art, stay active in many different ways (bike, motorcycles, kayaking, yoga, swimming and hiking) and finding time to travel and explore near or far. This year I am trying to embrace the Winter. Looking for fun winter sport, maybe snowshoeing...? However Spring cannot get here soon enough so i can head out on the rustic roads on one of my cycles. Madison has many things to offer year round and I do take part in plenty... the markets, the music festivals, the parks, the bike trails, shopping, restaurants, movies. I also enjoy longer trips to Milwaukee, Minneapolis and Chicago. I'm open, adventerous and easy going. I prefer to take life as it comes and experience every moment. Seeking a man who captures my mind and heart. Someone who loves to laugh and enjoys life. A man who is very interested in a long term relationship and who would like to building a life together. A partner who is physical, passionate and prefers a woman who is confident in her body! Together let's make life: easier, happier, safer, healthier, better, tastier, more beautiful, more fun, more interesting, more thoughtful, sexier and let's always bring something good to the party!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very energetic Scottish terrier despite his age (14 yrs)!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Victory, Lao Lang Xang, The Malt House, The Studio, Joy in Yoga, Milwaukee Public Market, Chicago, Door County, LOVE New Orleans Any of Madison's Librarys, New Zealand, anywhere by the ocean... Cape Cod, Mexico, St. John, Mazo beach


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Anything Smartwool, cotton or cashmere original art Bluegrass cupcakes hot sauce Vitamix My Honda VTX Swiss Army knife power tools carmel the smell of citrus Netflix good strong cocktail big strong men

For fun

walking my dog yoga photography knitting reading DIY projects cooking on my BIG GREEN EGG MKE Public Market motorcycle rides new places .

Last read

I just finished Big Magic and currently reading Smoke Gets in your Eyes & Other Lessons from the Crematory



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral