








48 year old woman | Frisco, TX, United States | Seeking men 35-52 within 400 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My Profile Summary Is Who Will Make Me Happy ....Respond Appropriately

In her own words

Black-Latina of Dominican descent. I am attracted to and find it easy to give my heart and soul to a man who is excited about his life and a guy that has a plan! A secure, sensual man who is an open and skilled communicator... the ability to express oneself well means everything to me. An ultimate gentleman in public and a passionate lover in private (wink!) I'm compassionate, loving and I have a zest for life . Some of my pleasures include going dancing, wine tastings, checking out new restaurants, going to concerts and travelling. I like to travel and get into spontaneous weekend getaways where we are having a deep and intimate conversation and just learning more about each other. I have found that men who are financially responsible are SEXY. Not looking for a baller! LOL A guy who drives a normal car and saves and invests his money to make time for his family and ongoing growth is a big plus for me. However, as much as I like an ambitious man, I NEED an attentive man one who can remember to send me loving text messages during the day and just remember that life isn't always about money. I LOVE to laugh, and something as silly as watching YouTube videos with my man is cool with me. By the way while whether we are watching silly YouTube videos or Martin, your belly will be full from a meal prepared by me.... i can burn! :) I admire a man who has a strong sense of community, like what’s going on in politics, and an “each-one-teach-one” mindset. And most of all, a man that has a core spiritual life, I grew up in the church so my relationship with God has always been a constant, I’d love to share that with you. I'm not a workaholic so I can really focus on a special guy. If you are that lucky guy you will be pampered, listened to, cooked for and satisfied in every way. And the plan is -- you will want to, even be eager, to make time for me too because I'll make our quality time UNFORGETTABLE! . Lastly. I PREFER EMAILS!! Nothing elaborate, a quick note, hello or whatever is appreciated! One more thing...I appreciate my older brothers..but I'm quite confident and steadfast in my preferences in a mate, please respect that.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any animals, but i'm VERY animal friendly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Behind my ears.... LOL


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Favorite colors: Golds, reds, purple. Love to shoe shop, i'm a size 8 1/2 (wink), i wear heels mostly, love hip hop, salsa, reggae, house music (especially) and I love to dance. I like cooking for my man as long as he grocery shops :-)

For fun

Wine & liquor tastings. Cooking, new restaurants and traveling.

Last read

My water sprinkler manual and i'm still utterly confused! LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Keeps the lights from getting shut off!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent
Do you know the words to "Lift Every Voice and Sing"? If not... keep looking...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is my help.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Jesus is my help.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I know how to spell.