








30 year old woman | Astoria, NY, United States | Seeking men 26-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you obey all the rules, you miss all the fun ;)

In her own words

Huge personality, big laugh and a big heart. There is definitely a time and a place for everything. With that being said, I do what I have to do when I have to do it, but at the end of the day, I always stay true to myself. I have a lot of energy most of the time and do not like doing the same thing over and over again. I think a relationship no matter with a friend or partner should always be changing and growing. As Individuals, we are constantly changing and growing, well some of us. I find a confident and ambitious guy very attractive. It's a turn on to see someone always looking to better themselves. Even if it is in the smallest way, there is always room for change and or improvement. I definitely love to have a good time, I'm funny, fabulous, kind, ambitious, adventurous, out going and intelligent. I have a strong mind and personality. Although, I will bend here and there for the right person, but it takes a little time to crack me. I am not a surface person by nature. What fun or challenge would it be if someone could be figured out right away. I definitely am looking for something serious and someone respectful, confident, intelligent and open to try new things. If you think you possess any of these qualities, write to me. Let's see what adventures await us :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

My Dog's name is Ziggy and since I do not have kids yet, he is super spoiled, lol. He's my number one love, next to my dad and brother, lol.

Favorite things

Cooking, watching Independent and foreign films, going out with friends, spending time with family. I love all types of music except for country. I'm obsessed with SVU and other crime shows, comedy shows and some reality TV.

For fun

Shopping, hot yoga, a quick 3 day vacation, dinner, brunch and maybe catch a movie or do something wild like zip-lining, lol. My favorite thing to do is spend time with my family.

Last read

My last couple of reads were, The Hunger Games and Eat Pray Love. Both great books. I've been hearing a lot about 50 Shades of Grey, so that might be my next read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college