








32 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Long Lake, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my lifetime partner!

In her own words

Welcome to my page! I am an educator by day (no, not an underpaid teacher like my poor friend) and a Filipino translator by night! (Oh gosh, I wish I could speak it!) As you can see, I have a humorous side, which keeps things interesting and real. For a living, I have the pleasure of assisting college students in finding their strengths and applying those skills into the real-world. Trust me, my job is never boring! I am blessed to have a diverse cultural background and recently took a trip to meet my family in the Philippines for the first time. It was an experience of a life time and gave me the opportunity to explore my family roots on my mothers side. Please, don't be afraid to ask me more about my trip as it may be a good ice breaker for you (hint, hint :D) Anyway (almost got sidetrack!), I am a very simple person and don't like drama! I believe a successful relationship has chemistry, emotional and spiritual connection, and a strong foundation of friendship. I am looking for a man that has the following characteristics: open-minded, a Christian (And yes! You have to like church!), sense of humor, educated, goal oriented, strong communicator (especially in a conflict!), empathetic listener, and enjoys traveling etc. I am looking for someone that not only accepts my cultural background but would be willing to embrace that with me someday. I enjoy staying active, especially during the warmer seasons. I am excited for spring and summer to finally be here (this winter seemed like it would NEVER end!). Some of my favorite things to do outside include: running, hiking, swimming, a nice walk around the lake, exploring the twin cities, star glazing, playing mini golf, attending sports related activities (Go TWINS!!!) etc. I am the type of person that is open to activities as long as there is laughter, intriguing conversations, and a nice partner in crime! I also enjoy grilling and cooking many exotic dishes. I am experimenting with some new Filippino and Mexican dishes - so if you are a great catch, maybe I will make you some, well maybe :) Fun fact: I am in the process of learning a new language called Tagalog (Filipino language). I am excited for the challenge! What am I hoping for? I hope you won't be too shy and take the chance to message me. Who knows, you could be it for me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There some great places to check out in the twin cities, especially in the summer time. Minnehaha Falls, Stone Arch Bridge, and other fun parks. I also enjoy happy hour at some of my favorite places in the Twin Cities!


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I enjoy watching comedy, action, romantic-comedy, suspense, etc. For music, I tend to listen to pop-rock, alternative, rock, and christian. I enjoy trying new restaurants, as it is a great way to try new foods from different backgrounds.

For fun

I love hanging out with family and friends, watching movies, hiking, TWINS, biking, running, scrapbooking, having a nice glass of wine, etc.

Last read

I recently read a christian book called "What on earth am I here for?" Haha, still trying to figure that out! Trust me, I am closer today then I was yesterday!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a career counselor at technical and community college. I love my job as it entails helping others finding their strengths and applying it to the real world after graduation.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I attend a church that is open to its beliefs and accepts all that believe. I am looking for someone that is open minded in their faith and willing to grow spiritually together.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I attend a church that is open to its beliefs and accepts all that believe. I am looking for someone that is open minded in their faith and willing to grow spiritually together.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral