








31 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (173cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way

In her own words

Over the years, I have learned a lot about myself and the kind of people that I want in my life. The ideal person for me is someone who is stronger than me, more determined than me, kinder than me, supportive, independent, and confident. He needs to know who he is, who he wants to be, what he wants, and how to get it. He is someone that does not -need- me but -wants- me to be in his life and understands that, for me, it will be the same. In short, a partner. In a few weeks, I will be finishing my degree and will finally be able to start a proper career. One that will grant me a consistent schedule so I can finally find out what this thing called "a life" is. I imagine that it is a complicated yet entertaining aspect of humanity and I find the topics related to it rather fascinating. I read about it often in books. As far my sports interests go, I love to watch European rugby (Go Scotland!), MMA, and martial arts bouts. I, myself, have studied a little bit of fighting in my time so my interest in it is more than just "oh he looks cute" so consider that a warning. My family will tell you that I get very animated when watching martial arts and MMA and have been known to throw things at the television if I didn't like what my fighter was doing. Sadly, this passion does not pass on to American football. I like watching movies and my preferred genres are comedy, sci-fi, action, and superheros. I also love movies that have a good message to them like Renaissance Man, Lean on Me, and V for Vendetta. I am also like most late 20-somethings/early 30-somethings in the fact that I do enjoy anime and manga, however, I am not Otaku or Weeaboo in any way so conventions are automatically OUT.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Libraries, bookstores, cafes, gardens, music stores


Jefferson State Community College, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Books of nearly every variety, astronomical articles and new discoveries about our own planet are things that I cannot turn down, movies, and I always have music playing. On the rare occasion, you can hear me singing my heart out.

For fun

On the rare days off, I like to read a book or work on one of my own. If neither of that is feasible, then I look for inspiration.

Last read

"Burned" by Karen Marie Moning, the latest installment in her Fever Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in sales/consultations for major home improvement projects.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Irish, Scottish, & Cherokee mix.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Truce: I'll respect your faith and long as you respect my resignations. I will stay off of my soap box as long as you do.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Truce: I'll respect your faith and long as you respect my resignations. I will stay off of my soap box as long as you do.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral